The Hive from Zero course is just around the corner! [ENG-ESP] +My Actifict Report: September 15 2024

WE LOOK FORWARD TO HIVE'S CLASSES FROM SCRATCH  ENG.png

The thrill of updating my knowledge on the Web3.

Hello dear Actifit and Hive community today I want to share with you my excitement that I have...

😃 We're just one day away from the long-awaited Hive from Zero course, and I can't contain my excitement. Have you ever wanted to learn everything about Hive from scratch, but didn't have the opportunity? That was exactly my case when I first entered the world of Web3, especially Hive.

My start was completely self-taught: I spent hours watching YouTube videos and reading articles from content creators on Peakd blogs. My first post, in which I introduced myself to the community, was made from Peakd on July 25, 2021. I still remember that feeling of nerves and excitement when I made myself known for the first time, trying to find my place within this platform full of possibilities. If you are curious, here is the link to “my first post” to see how it all started.

As time went by, I gradually improved my content, and now, after a while, I'm back to posting regularly on Actifit, where I'm having a great experience. I am also uploading content to Liketu and Inleo, two amazing platforms within the Hive ecosystem.

This Hive from Zero course is a great opportunity to upgrade myself, improve my skills and be more prepared to properly promote the Hive Blockchain. My goal is to be able to invite my friends to join, but I want to do it in the most professional and effective way possible.

If you are also part of this exciting world or are looking to improve your knowledge about Hive, ¡I invite you to follow the course with me! It's the ideal time to learn together and continue to grow within this great community. 🚀

¡Thank you for reading us and we keep going forward, looking forward to grow together with you!

mtJcz76.png

RESOURCES USED

The images are photographed with my Redmi Note 10S smartphone. The center image is created with the AI DALL-E and are edited in CANVA

Translated with DeepL

¡Blessings to all and let's keep active!

mtJcz76.png

Follow us also on

X

Instagram

mtJcz76.png

⭐⭐⭐ ESPAÑOL ⭐⭐⭐

¡El curso de Hive desde Cero está a la vuelta de la esquina!

ESPERAMOS LAS CLASES DESDE CERO DE HIVE  ESP.png

La emoción de actualizar mis conocimientos en la Web3.

Hola querida comunidad de Actifit y Hive hoy quiero compartirles mi emocion que tengo...

😃 Estamos a solo un día del tan esperado curso Hive desde Cero, y no puedo contener mi emoción. ¿Alguna vez han querido aprender todo sobre Hive desde el principio, pero no tuvieron la oportunidad? Ese fue exactamente mi caso cuando ingresé por primera vez al mundo de la Web3, en especial a Hive.

Mi inicio fue completamente autodidacta: pasé horas viendo videos de YouTube y leyendo artículos de creadores de contenido en los blogs de Peakd. Mi primer post, en el cual me presenté a la comunidad, lo realicé desde Peakd el 25 de julio de 2021. Aún recuerdo esa sensación de nervios y emoción al hacerme conocer por primera vez, tratando de encontrar mi lugar dentro de esta plataforma llena de posibilidades. Si les da curiosidad, aquí les dejo el enlace a "mi primer post" para que vean cómo comenzó todo.

Con el paso del tiempo, fui mejorando poco a poco mi contenido, y ahora, después de un tiempo, he vuelto a publicar con regularidad en Actifit, donde estoy teniendo una gran experiencia. También estoy subiendo contenido a Liketu e Inleo, dos plataformas increíbles dentro del ecosistema de Hive.

Este curso de Hive desde Cero es una gran oportunidad para actualizarme, mejorar mis habilidades y estar más preparado para promocionar correctamente la Blockchain de Hive. Mi objetivo es poder invitar a mis amigos a unirse, pero quiero hacerlo de la manera más profesional y efectiva posible.

Si tú también eres parte de este emocionante mundo o estás buscando mejorar tu conocimiento sobre Hive, ¡te invito a seguir el curso conmigo! Es el momento ideal para aprender juntos y continuar creciendo dentro de esta gran comunidad. 🚀

¡Gracias por leernos y seguimos adelante, buscando crecer junto con ustedes!

mtJcz76.png

RECURSOS UTILIZADOS

Las imágenes están fotografiadas con mi Smartphone Redmi Note 10S. La imagen del centro está creado con la IA DALL-E y están editadas en CANVA

¡Bendiciones a todos y sigamos activos!

mtJcz76.png

Síguenos también en

X

Instagram

mtJcz76.png

Thanks for reading and come back soon...😎

thanks for reading me.gif

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/09/2024
19602
Actividad diaria, Caminando, Tareas de la casa
Height
172 cm
Weight
64 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now