Liars Get Caught Eventually caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: August 22 2024

  • Hydayriyat island new bus stop area

  • You know when you lie one day it will go back to you? I've seen this many times in my life it always goes back to you.

Even everyone who had lied to me I found out eventually one month one year and a few years I always found out. By the time I found out it doesn't matter anymore but of course I will never speak to them again because what's the point of keeping talking to an adult liar? No truth will come out of their mouth anyway.

Admitting your mistakes will settle your problems faster trust me I've been trying this for a few years now no matter how bad the truth is you get faster solutions without the stress or guilt just solutions after solutions of course some people can't handle it then cut them off because that's the only way for you to have true peace.


made by @tydynrain

If you love what I do you can also support me other ways all listed below thank you in advance.

Support me by being a Patron atPATREON


šŸ“½ļø Rumble Earn By Uploading Videos

šŸŽ’Learn for free at Alison and get a certificate too!


šŸžļø Follow me on social media šŸžļø


šŸ’™ Facebook

šŸ¦ Twitter

šŸ–¼ļø Instagram

šŸ˜» YouTube


šŸŖ™ Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive

šŸ Haven't joined Hive yet? Sign up here PeakD sign up

Or

Ecency

šŸƒ Play-to-earn game: Splinterlands šŸƒ

šŸŽø Play-to-earn game: Rising Star šŸŽø


šŸ“š Tutorials by @caelum1infernum šŸ“š


  1. šŸ“’How to Auto-upvote on Hive with HiveVote

  2. šŸ“—How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD:

  3. šŸ“• How To Refer & Register Using Ecency

  4. šŸ“˜ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 1

  5. šŸ““ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 2


If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here


  • Goals in Hive: Raise HP, Delegate more and Improve blogs and videos.

  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • The best feeling to be a man is when you can spend money on your mum - caelum1infernum

Gif Made By @aaronleang
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/08/2024
20319
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments