Betrayed by Love: A Heart-Wrenching Tale of Sacrifice and Sorrow caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: June 14 2024

You were absolutely beautiful my dear you had big round eyes amazing smile you were just perfect I was extremely lucky to have you. I drove a 6 hour drive back and forth for you to pick you up because I cannot wait for you to come home the next day at 1am I start my journey I pick you up at 4am and we arrive home at 7am at my place.

  • Prayer room in Hudayriyat island 🏝️ abu Dhabi

You were so happy to see me and I was happy to see you. Your beauty mercerized me your beauty was stunning you took my breathe away whenever I look at your beautiful face. We fell in love fast and hard we could not stop holding each other admiring each other there was too much love to give and receive.

  • Boats β›΅πŸš’ in front of the restaurant

Finally we decided to get married and I told you I will ask permission from your father to have you with me you agreed. You told me the location I was on my way when I was nearby you called and stopped me from coming it was sudden and I didn't understand why you changed your mind and you didn't tell the reason why too.

So I went home I didn't want to argue with you because I love you so dearly. The moment I arrive home you didn't reply my text and my calls πŸ“ž then it hit me I think I lost her? But why?

  • Shisha Logo

One week goes by suddenly you texted me and I replied fast and asked what happened? Why did you left me for a week without any communication? Then you said my friends'boyfriends brought their women to Thailand and other countries for vacation and the men spent money on them but you... Your work is only at the restaurant you don't have money to spend or any time for me for vacation that's what my friend said about you.

The moment I saw her message I knew her friends just saying that I'm just a poor man and she deserves better. Even though it hurts me and burns ❀️‍πŸ”₯ me so much I have to admit yes I might never give her the life she wants with a heavy πŸͺ¨ heart ❀️ I just let it go but it kills me still of what being said I can't forget it it stuck in my mind like a tattoo how can I forget? A woman who I love most and I thought πŸ’­ she felt the same way suddenly just stop communicating just because other guys bring their girlfriends to another country for vacation.

I was hurt so I stopped texting as well she stopped as well. But every weeks she keeps texting me asking me if she can go to my house I said no need you need to find someone with money πŸ’° why do you need me I'm just a slave in a fuc#ing restaurant and a poor ba$tard you don't need this sh$t.

I became bitter and rude I couldn't control my temper I can't forget that day I was so excited to go to her father's house to ask for permission of marrying her daughter and I was told to go home like a dog πŸ•

After the second week I replaced her with another but it was just for fun. I was at the new lady's house on her bed the new lady touched my ears πŸ‘‚ and she has this sudden shock on her face I asked what's wrong? She said I can feel your pain and sadness and I can see that you close your heart it's harder than stone πŸͺ¨ you can never love anyone again. That means you don't love me. I just kept quiet 🀫 because she is right and she knows she is right there is nothing else to be said.

I thought πŸ’­ she was just saying things but as I grew older it's true I can only make others happy but I can't make myself happy now my body is just a walking punching bag πŸ₯Š and a walking clown 🀑 where i make people happy and give them pleasure as a clown and the rest who is in pain can use me as a punching bag with their fist βœŠπŸ‘Š or words so they can release their anger 🀬

..... The .... End πŸ”š


made by @tydynrain

If you love what I do you can also support me other ways all listed below thank you in advance.

Support me by being a Patron atPATREON


πŸ“½οΈ Rumble Earn By Uploading Videos

πŸŽ’Learn for free at Alison and get a certificate too!


🏞️ Follow me on social media 🏞️


πŸ’™ Facebook

🐦 Twitter

πŸ–ΌοΈ Instagram

😻 YouTube


πŸͺ™ Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive

🐝 Haven't joined Hive yet? Sign up here PeakD sign up

Or

Ecency

πŸƒ Play-to-earn game: Splinterlands πŸƒ

🎸 Play-to-earn game: Rising Star 🎸


πŸ“š Tutorials by @caelum1infernum πŸ“š


  1. πŸ“’How to Auto-upvote on Hive with HiveVote

  2. πŸ“—How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD:

  3. πŸ“• How To Refer & Register Using Ecency

  4. πŸ“˜ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 1

  5. πŸ““ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 2


If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here


  • Goals in Hive: Raise HP, Delegate more and Improve blogs and videos.

  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • The best feeling to be a man is when you can spend money on your mum - caelum1infernum

Gif Made By @aaronleang
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/06/2024
17649
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center