How To Lead caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: April 25 2024

I met with some old friends yesterday haven't seen them in awhile when I arrived we do the usual greetings hugs and stuff reminiscing the old šŸ—ļø days they can't stop šŸ›‘ talking about how I handled people in a meeting šŸ¤ this story I tell you later about the management meeting.

  • NonnaStella Restaurant nice wall šŸ§± decorations

They brought a friend and the friend ask me what I do I just say the Head Waiter he said you're the person in charge I said yes something like that. He ask me how to be the person in charge this is the question i answered I want to share with you about.

  • They call it Pinza I call it taste exactly like pizza šŸ• lol šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

I said it's very simple just do as much as you can I just told him what I did so when it's time to do cleaning you clean with the staff you don't just order them to clean šŸŖ„ you start first and they will follow you as an example teach them as much as possible and also you learn from them the more you know the more you get respected and if you know more people cannot trick you in anyway.

  • Chili šŸŒ¶ļø Flakes With Chilli Oil is a must when I eat

Because we all know a lot of liars here in this world šŸŒŽ. Also when your staff need help try your best to do a better job than them because you're an example a role model to them like few days ago we didn't have steward/cleaner staff so I went into the kitchen and Start cleaning the plates, glasses and so on to cover for the cleaner staff they thought I didn't know how to use the cleaning machine but when I did everything well they get surprised šŸ˜Æ.

Basically just do what you can without being calculative about work don't say it's not my job just say let's get it done āœ… that is how you can become a leader no complains just solution after solutions. Take care everyone thank you for reading.

  • Spanish Latte with Two bread šŸž like sweet stuff doesn't taste good to be honest but the drink was good.

  • Salt šŸ§‚, black pepper šŸŒ¶ļø, olive šŸ«’ oil and Chili šŸŒ¶ļø oil

  • Table setting is a bit grand but it's all right

  • Beautiful Place


made by @tydynrain

If you love what I do you can also support me other ways all listed below thank you in advance.

Support me by being a Patron atPATREON


šŸ“½ļø Rumble Earn By Uploading Videos

šŸŽ’Learn for free at Alison and get a certificate too!


šŸžļø Follow me on social media šŸžļø


šŸ’™ Facebook

šŸ¦ Twitter

šŸ–¼ļø Instagram

šŸ˜» YouTube


šŸŖ™ Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive

šŸ Haven't joined Hive yet? Sign up here PeakD sign up

Or

Ecency

šŸƒ Play-to-earn game: Splinterlands šŸƒ

šŸŽø Play-to-earn game: Rising Star šŸŽø


šŸ“š Tutorials by @caelum1infernum šŸ“š


  1. šŸ“’How to Auto-upvote on Hive with HiveVote

  2. šŸ“—How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD:

  3. šŸ“• How To Refer & Register Using Ecency

  4. šŸ“˜ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 1

  5. šŸ““ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 2


ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„

Join the ALIVE TRIBE for fantastic benefits by reading the fascinating list of posts on @heartbeatonhive!

ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„


If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here


  • Goals in Hive: Raise HP raise Alive token staked steadily. Improve blogs and videos.

  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • The best feeling to be a man is when you can spend money on your mum - caelum1infernum

Gif Made By @aaronleang
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/04/2024
31389
Daily Activity, Gym, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
42 Comments