Day of relaxation caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: November 14 2023

Today was a chill day it's my day off šŸ““ and just calling friends to talk about updates.

  • Cut my hair and beard today what do you think?

Suppose to go for training but my friend didn't show up haha šŸ¤£ not sure why but I guess he have emergency or something.

  • Family Park A Abu Dhabi UAE

I just train by myself did some push ups, sit ups and plank workout went home šŸ” and had a haircut šŸ’ˆ shaved šŸ§ my beard a bit. My hair is getting a bit too long lately I šŸ’¬ think I'm gonna bald my head next month just keep the beard hehe.

  • On the way home šŸ”

I guess that's all for today I'm still tired from work yesterday my mind is not working properly. See you all tomorrow šŸ¤ 
Take care and keep safe Godbless.


made by @tydynrain
If you love what I do you can also support me other ways all listed below thank you in advance.
Support me by being a Patron at my PATREON


šŸ“½ļø Rumble Earn By Uploading Videos
šŸŽ’Learn for free at Alison and get a certificate too!


šŸžļø Follow me on social media šŸžļø

šŸ’™ Facebook
šŸ¦ Twitter
šŸ–¼ļø Instagram
šŸ˜» YouTube


šŸŖ™ Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive
šŸ Haven't joined Hive yet? Sign up here PeakD sign up
Or
Ecency
šŸƒ Play-to-earn game: Splinterlands šŸƒ
šŸŽø Play-to-earn game: Rising Star šŸŽø


šŸ“š Tutorials by @caelum1infernum šŸ“š

  1. šŸ“’How to Auto-upvote on Hive with HiveVote
  2. šŸ“—How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD:
  3. šŸ“• How To Refer & Register Using Ecency
  4. šŸ“˜ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 1
  5. šŸ““ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 2

ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„
Join the ALIVE TRIBE for fantastic benefits by reading the fascinating list of posts on @heartbeatonhive!
ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„


If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here

  • Goals in Hive: Raise HP raise Alive token staked steadily. Improve blogs and videos.

  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • The best feeling to be a man is when you can spend money on your mum - caelum1infernum


Gif Made By @aaronleang

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/11/2023
5980
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
63 Comments