Inspiring Encounter at the Gym: A Stranger's Words of Encouragement caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: October 31 2023

I saw this one video 📸 shorts or reels i can't remember but she just finish working out in the gym and took a video to tell us about her amazing day.

  • Time to do some boxing 🥊 training 💪

At first glance you can see that she is quite a big person but you can also see that she is working out to make herself look better which is inspiring.

  • Family Park A Abu Dhabi UAE

So she started saying she workout at this gym for 2 years now and she always see this tough guy with tattoos today she said when she finished with her workout the tough guy talk to her for the first time he said "hey"
So she was thinking "omg he must be wanting to say I'm fat or something" but the guy did the opposite he said "I see you here working out daily I just want to say I'm proud of you"

  • Family Park 🏞️ A Abu Dhabi UAE

She started bursting into tears 😭 while she told this story you can see how genuine her face and her voice when she told you this story the emotions that flows through her was too much even for me I felt that.

  • Did two hour training and I couldn't hold my phone 🤳 while punching the pads and running 💨 full speed so the activity points are low but it's fine when I start work tomorrow it will be up again.

The reason why I want to share with you this story today because she is absolutely a strong woman 👠 because for 2 years she is trying her best to lose weight 2 years everyday going to the gym because of that one random guy in the gym noticed her and said I'm proud of you can you imagine the motivation she got from that tough guy?

I can't explain to you enough our society these days does not encourage you enough to push we only prevent our friends and family to grow 🪴 I say this from experience everything that I've achieved in life 🧬 you won't believe the amount of close friends and family said I would fail yes you heard that right they said for sure I will fail.

But a random stranger from a gym can be proud of this lady for going to the gym 2 years straight. The encouragement the motivation that man has given her I believe will last another 2 years of her life 🧬 she will do better due to just few seconds words of encouragement I believe YOU the readers understand this.

Never ever tell people there is no hope, some people hope is the only thing they have don't destroy it. Thank you for reading 🙏 God bless.


made by @tydynrain
If you love what I do you can also support me other ways all listed below thank you in advance.
Support me by being a Patron at my PATREON


📽️ Rumble Earn By Uploading Videos
🎒Learn for free at Alison and get a certificate too!


🏞️ Follow me on social media 🏞️

💙 Facebook
🐦 Twitter
🖼️ Instagram
😻 YouTube


🪙 Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive
🐝 Haven't joined Hive yet? Sign up here PeakD sign up
Or
Ecency
🃏 Play-to-earn game: Splinterlands 🃏
🎸 Play-to-earn game: Rising Star 🎸


📚 Tutorials by @caelum1infernum 📚

  1. 📒How to Auto-upvote on Hive with HiveVote
  2. 📗How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD:
  3. 📕 How To Refer & Register Using Ecency
  4. 📘 Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 1
  5. 📓 Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 2

❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥
Join the ALIVE TRIBE for fantastic benefits by reading the fascinating list of posts on @heartbeatonhive!
❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥


If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here

  • Goals in Hive: Raise HP raise Alive token staked steadily. Improve blogs and videos.

  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • The best feeling to be a man is when you can spend money on your mum - caelum1infernum


Gif Made By @aaronleang

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/10/2023
9379
Boxing, Daily Activity, Jogging, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now