How a Sweet Gesture at the Ice Cream Shop Reminded Me of True Romance caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: October 23 2023

  • Halloween πŸŽƒ is coming

  • Passionfruit mojito and cafΓ© latte

There's a sweet story I forgot to share with you. There is this couple who came into the shop and the wife wanted ice cream 🍦 so I showed them the way she picked the flavour and I give the ice cream to the man and the husband gave it to the wife.

Then just left without paying lol πŸ˜‚ so I went out and asked the husband sir you forgot to pay πŸ˜‚ he laughed and said sorry he went back In and said I'm sorry I was distracted by my beautiful wife the wife behind him enjoying her ice cream 🍦 heard this and smiled so wide

He continued talking and said my beautiful wife just had her surgery today so I wanted to make her happy that's why I brought her here before I take her home.

Men are still romantic here in the UAE it's absolutely refreshing to see and hear how they talk about their wife they were holding hands the whole time how sweet. You can hear the sincere voice from him as well it's genuine.

So girls if you need romantic men who hold your hands the whole time, buy you ice cream 🍨 if you feel down and compliment on your beauty to everyone this is where you should go hehe.


made by @tydynrain

If you love what I do you can also support me other ways all listed below thank you in advance.

Support me by being a Patron at my PATREON


πŸ“½οΈ Rumble Earn By Uploading Videos

πŸŽ’Learn for free at Alison and get a certificate too!


🏞️ Follow me on social media 🏞️


πŸ’™ Facebook

🐦 Twitter

πŸ–ΌοΈ Instagram

😻 YouTube


πŸͺ™ Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive

🐝 Haven't joined Hive yet? Sign up here PeakD sign up
Or
Ecency

πŸƒ Play-to-earn game: Splinterlands πŸƒ

🎸 Play-to-earn game: Rising Star 🎸


πŸ“š Tutorials by @caelum1infernum πŸ“š


  1. πŸ“’How to Auto-upvote on Hive with HiveVote

  2. πŸ“—How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD:

  3. πŸ“• How To Refer & Register Using Ecency

  4. πŸ“˜ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 1

  5. πŸ““ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 2


❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯
Join the ALIVE TRIBE for fantastic benefits by reading the fascinating list of posts on @heartbeatonhive!
❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯


If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here


  • Goals in Hive: Raise HP raise Alive token staked steadily. Improve blogs and videos.

  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • The best feeling to be a man is when you can spend money on your mum - caelum1infernum

Gif Made By @aaronleang
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/10/2023
21662
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center