A Love So Deep caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: October 15 2023

  • I love this cacti 🌡 or cactus I am so lazy to check βœ… what to call it haha πŸ˜‚

I've been figuring out how to write ✍️ this finally today the writing flows through my fingers perfectly hope you guys enjoy this.

You're absolutely beautiful
You always melt my heart
When you look at me your eyes sparkled
That's how I know it's true love
You warm my heart ❀️ when it's cold πŸ₯Ά
You extinguish 🧯 my anger with a single touch
You took away my sadness and replaced it with love
You're a true wife material
That not many men have experience
You're the only one that I can see having my child around your arms.
Because I know that my child will be safe and be as kind and loving as you,
You're innocent in many ways,
You're true angel πŸ˜‡ that have entered my life in many ways.
I think god has tested me enough to give me this amazing gift 🎁
This amazing gift is you in my life 🧬
A partner to build an empire with
A partner for stability
A partner to spread more love into the world 🌎
A partner to live and die with.

  • AlBandar Abu Dhabi UAE I don't know why this apartment is so attractive to me

  • AlBandar Abu Dhabi UAE

made by @tydynrain

If you love what I do you can also support me other ways all listed below thank you in advance.

Support me by being a Patron at my PATREON


πŸ“½οΈ Rumble Earn By Uploading Videos

πŸŽ’Learn for free at Alison and get a certificate too!


🏞️ Follow me on social media 🏞️


πŸ’™ Facebook

🐦 Twitter

πŸ–ΌοΈ Instagram

😻 YouTube


πŸͺ™ Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive

🐝 Haven't joined Hive yet? Sign up here PeakD sign up
Or
Ecency

πŸƒ Play-to-earn game: Splinterlands πŸƒ

🎸 Play-to-earn game: Rising Star 🎸


πŸ“š Tutorials by @caelum1infernum πŸ“š


  1. πŸ“’How to Auto-upvote on Hive with HiveVote

  2. πŸ“—How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD:

  3. πŸ“• How To Refer & Register Using Ecency

  4. πŸ“˜ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 1

  5. πŸ““ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 2


❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯
Join the ALIVE TRIBE for fantastic benefits by reading the fascinating list of posts on @heartbeatonhive!
❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯


If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here


  • Goals in Hive: Raise HP raise Alive token staked steadily. Improve blogs and videos.

  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • The best feeling to be a man is when you can spend money on your mum - caelum1infernum

Gif Made By @aaronleang
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/10/2023
21227
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now