Unveiling the Strength of a Silent Hero: My Father's Resilience in Tough Times Actifit Report Card: October 7 2023

I find it extremely weird that I can feel when someone feels neglected, unappreciated, Invisible or in trouble and so on.

  • Penne Arabiata delicious 🀀 only at Salt πŸ§‚ and Caramel Cafe

Most people are just full of drama saying they have a hard life 🧬 but in reality a lot of these people either created a situation they are in or they never had a hard life to begin with because people around them is providing for them.

  • Abu Dhabi UAE

I felt uneasy yesterday I couldn't sleep thinking about it and I knew who felt neglected or unappreciated I just knew it was my father because I've been thinking about him for a few weeks now believe it or not I was right.

I just knew he felt something so I did something special for him just to remind him someone still cares. I can't tell you what I did but I'm happy to say he was absolutely happy about it.

  • On the way home 🏠🏑 Abu Dhabi UAE

My father is a unique character the older I get the more I understand this man πŸ‘ž has suffered so much. You see some men these days when they have a family they will leave them because it's just too much money πŸ’°πŸ’Έ and stress to handle a family especially these days where competition is fierce as hell.

Some men just give up and leave the family to recover. But the weird thing is my father didn't leave especially when there was a recession in my country my father lost everything the house, project, car, work every single thing was lost in that year alone I can't remember what recession it was because I was too young to Remember.

I do remember that every few days he will walk far just to buy rice 🍚 for us to eat we were 7 children my brother's sister and me if include my mother it will be 8 people to feed.

Source

  • I met an Arabic guy here he was holding this book πŸ“– so I asked him for the title he said he didn't know how to translate it haha πŸ˜‚ the book πŸ“– he holding is in Arabic we search together online finally found the title he said it's an incredible book I should read it. I read few pages I'm hooked when I'm done with it will share with you all.

After he buys the rice 🍚 he told all the boys go and get some fish 🎏 in the forest there is a small river you can catch fish 🐠 I can't remember how my brother's manage to get fish like I said I was too young 🌱 my job just to follow and annoy the big brothers πŸ˜‚ that's my job.

We always got back home with around 3 to 5 fish 🐟 my mum would cook it and we all eat rice 🍚 with the fried fish my mum prepared. So my father never left even those hard times he manage to get the rice 🍚 and manage his boys to get more food I think it's incredible.

Because he knows if he uses the money to buy meat or fish we will be staying on the streets that time but he managed it so well the roof stays on our head πŸ—£οΈ also that's one of the rare moments where all the brothers and sisters were living under one roof.

After that we all had our separated lives some of my brother's stays in the city some in different states I'm the only alien πŸ‘½ who stays outside of the country πŸ˜‚ I'm always the weird one so it's ok it's expected of me 🀣

So the older you get the more you realise how strong your parents were appreciate them even if you don't understand them you will eventually take care and keep safe
Father's unwavering strength and a silent hero
Mother's unwavering love and sacrifice
God bless.


made by @tydynrain

If you love what I do you can also support me other ways all listed below thank you in advance.

Support me by being a Patron at my PATREON


πŸ“½οΈ Rumble Earn By Uploading Videos

🍯Earn by sharing your bandwidth with HoneyGain

πŸŽ’Learn for free at Alison and get a certificate too!


🏞️ Follow me on social media 🏞️


πŸ’™ Facebook

🐦 Twitter

πŸ–ΌοΈ Instagram

😻 YouTube


πŸͺ™ Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive

🐝 Haven't joined Hive yet? Sign up here

πŸƒ Play-to-earn game: Splinterlands πŸƒ

🎸 Play-to-earn game: Rising Star 🎸


πŸ“š Tutorials by @caelum1infernum πŸ“š


  1. πŸ“’How to Auto-upvote on Hive with HiveVote

  2. πŸ“—How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD:

  3. πŸ“• How To Refer & Register Using Ecency

  4. πŸ“˜ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 1

  5. πŸ““ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 2


❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯
Join the ALIVE TRIBE for fantastic benefits by reading the fascinating list of posts on @heartbeatonhive!
❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯


If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here


  • Goals in Hive: Raise HP raise Alive token staked steadily. Improve blogs and videos.

  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • The best feeling to be a man is when you can spend money on your mum - caelum1infernum

Gif Made By @aaronleang


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/10/2023
23117
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now