Hilarious Tales from the World of Customer Service: Visa Confusion and Sprite Shenanigans caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: September 24 2023

Funny things that my friend told me a few days ago. When we were new in the UAE he got his first job so one guest asked for the bill πŸ’΅ so when he went to the table the customer asked him Visa? He answered with full confidence in his voice "Yes Madam I have 3 months Visit Visa! then both women were like what?

  • AlHosn Khalidiya Abu Dhabi UAE

The women show the swiping gesture πŸ™Œ then they all laugh πŸ˜‚ "Oh visa or MasterCard you mean?" πŸ˜‚ So she paid her bill with Visa card ♠️ while the guy just want to run away as far as possible πŸ˜‚

  • On the way home 🏑 from work. Sunset πŸŒ„

The next story happened to me when I was managing this restaurant in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia. My staff went to take the order I was in a meeting and suddenly my staff went to me and asked "boss Customer ask for sprite we only have 7up" I said "tell the customer buy it in 7Eleven"

  • Abu Dhabi UAE

So he went to the table with confidence and a loud clear voice he said to the customer "Sir My boss says you can buy Sprite at 7Eleven" me and the other managers were laughing 🀣 so I called the guy I said are you ok? He said yes boss sorry boss I forgot you're joking only 🀣 yes exactly. Now you get it my god bro focus 🀣

  • Abu Dhabi UAE

Even the customers were laughing I said sorry to them of course it's good that the customers knew it was a joke 🀣.

That's all the jokes we have today ladies and gentlemen. πŸ™‚


If you love what I do you can also support me other ways all listed below thank you in advance.

Support me by being a Patron at my PATREON


πŸ“½οΈ Rumble Earn By Uploading Videos

🍯Earn by sharing your bandwidth with HoneyGain

πŸŽ’Learn for free at Alison and get a certificate too!


🏞️ Follow me on social media 🏞️


πŸ’™ Facebook

🐦 Twitter

πŸ–ΌοΈ Instagram

😻 YouTube


πŸͺ™ Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive

🐝 Haven't joined Hive yet? Sign up here

πŸƒ Play-to-earn game: Splinterlands πŸƒ

🎸 Play-to-earn game: Rising Star 🎸


πŸ“š Tutorials by @caelum1infernum πŸ“š


  1. πŸ“’How to Auto-upvote on Hive with HiveVote

  2. πŸ“—How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD:

  3. πŸ“• How To Refer & Register Using Ecency

  4. πŸ“˜ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 1

  5. πŸ““ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 2


❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯
Join the ALIVE TRIBE for fantastic benefits by reading the fascinating list of posts on @heartbeatonhive!
❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯


If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here


  • Goals in Hive: Raise HP raise Alive token staked steadily. Improve blogs and videos.

  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • The best feeling to be a man is when you can spend money on your mum - caelum1infernum

Gif Made By @aaronleang
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/09/2023
23891
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center