Balancing Dreams and Realities: A Glimpse into Exhaustion and Aspirations caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: September 14 2023

When you're exhausted the way your mind thinks is so Different from what you always think when you're full of energy.

  • My favourite latte art 🎭

When I'm full of energy or sleep at least 4 hours I think about how to dominate today what can I dominate and push today? Can I upgrade anything? Do I need to learn anything that I should today? Everything is about how to push to the limit so in the future I make more money πŸ’Έ

  • Chicken πŸ” Caesar salad πŸ₯—

But when I'm tired the mind shift suddenly I feel down and think about family then my brain whispers to me saying you don't need to push so hard just go home and be normal no need to improve because being with family is more important than pushing forward.

  • Chicken πŸ— Alfredo

I brush πŸͺ₯ it off thinking ah I'm just tired and not enough sleep that's why I'm telling myself this crap. But then today I'm still thinking about it I slept well even though I slept for 4 hours it's enough for me. But that thought πŸ€” from yesterday is stuck in my mind like a tattoo. Now I'm thinking πŸ€” should I just save up money πŸ’° buy land and build a small house 🏠 just for me and the family that is enough right?

  • White 🀍 Forest 🍰

Then my mind wonders if I buy land I can't afford the ones nearby the city so It needs to be away from the city so it will be cheap maybe around 30k? Maybe. So after I get the land for 30k I need water and electricity it will cost another 5k to 8k because it will be installed by government not sure the rate today maybe they raise the price.

  • View πŸͺŸ from inside the restaurant

So 30k plus 8k total 38k now I need to build the house 🏠 brick house should be around 50k? Maybe more if not I get a container house 🏠 ready furnished it will cost another 20 to 30k.

  • Time to go home 🏠

38k land, electricity and water πŸ’¦
30k is the fully furnished container house 🏠
Total 68k this is just an estimation.

But now I have a new πŸ†• problem when I get the 68k land, house 🏠, water πŸ’¦ and electricity πŸ”Œ will they be willing to stay in a place where it's far from the city πŸŒ†?

  • More coffee β˜• pictures doesn't hurt hehe

I'm sure they won't because there is no job no opportunity unless they willing to farm which none of us have the skills only my father have that skill but he lives somewhere else. Even if my father is there will he be able to take care of it? He's getting old πŸ—οΈ and he's not as strong as he used to be.

Seems like there is more problems than buy and be happy. Well I just write this down maybe one day I will revisit it when I have a running πŸƒbusiness that supply me decent money πŸ’Έ just for survival and to feed everyone around me.

  • I know I write ✍️ much who cares about the story we want to see more coffee β˜• shut up caelum1infernum lol πŸ˜‚

Sounds like a great plan πŸ‘πŸ» though πŸ‘Œ money is everything these days well let's see which plan will work. I have so many plans but limited time I'll do the small plans first πŸ₯‡ see if I can build something in the future.

I guess that's all in my mind today I'm quite exausted due to split πŸͺ“ shift. Split πŸͺ“ shift normally you start work in the morning πŸŒ„ and around 3 hours or more break time then go back to work till closing so it's about 12 to 14+ hours depending on what time your shop require you to work. For me it's just a 12 hour shift but the break in the middle is tiring because you don't have a place to sleep I stay in the city πŸŒ† so it's not practical to go back it takes 2 hours to go back and forth so doesn't make sense to go back just to rest 1 hour haha 🀣

  • Perisian Basket 🧺 food picture better than the story? I think so too πŸ˜‚

If you go back there is a chance you miss the bus so I'm not taking any chances unless it's important. Well that's my day.

Question ⁉️
How was your day? Do you ever work 12 to 16hours? Or more?
The longest shift I ever did was in an event in Malaysia where we do 28hour shift that's the craziest shift I ever did in my life I can't do it anymore though age not letting me lol πŸ˜‚ well share your experience let's talk about it πŸ˜‰


If you love what I do you can also support me other ways all listed below thank you in advance.


πŸ“½οΈ Rumble Earn By Uploading Videos

🍯Earn by sharing your bandwidth with HoneyGain

πŸŽ’Learn for free at Alison and get a certificate too!


🏞️ Follow me on social media 🏞️


πŸ’™ Facebook

🐦 Twitter

πŸ–ΌοΈ Instagram

😻 YouTube


πŸͺ™ Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive

🐝 Haven't joined Hive yet? Sign up here

πŸƒ Play-to-earn game: Splinterlands πŸƒ

🎸 Play-to-earn game: Rising Star 🎸


πŸ“š Tutorials by @caelum1infernum πŸ“š


  1. πŸ“’How to Auto-upvote on Hive with HiveVote

  2. πŸ“—How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD:

  3. πŸ“• How To Refer & Register Using Ecency

  4. πŸ“˜ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 1

  5. πŸ““ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 2


❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯
Join the ALIVE TRIBE for fantastic benefits by reading the fascinating list of posts on @heartbeatonhive!
❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯


If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here


  • Goals in Hive: Raise HP raise Alive token staked steadily. Improve blogs and videos.

  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • The best feeling to be a man is when you can spend money on your mum - caelum1infernum

Gif Made By @aaronleang
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/09/2023
23017
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now