Harmonizing Memories: Music's Connection to My Brother's Legacy caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: September 4 2023

Let's talk about music 🎢🎡 today what is on your phones πŸ“± playlist? I will share with you mine currently this is my list

  • Loreen - Tattoo
  • Loreen - Tattoo acoustic
  • Korn - Thoughtless
  • Korn - Rotting in Vain
  • Egzod Maestro Chives - Royalty

  • My foam is getting better these days need more improvements though but I'm almost there.

For now that's all I have πŸ˜…
I'm sure most people know who Loreen is she won the πŸ’Ά Eurovision last year or this year I forgot but she is the recent winner πŸ† amazing voice I couldn't stop listening 🎧 to it.

  • White 🀍 Forest 🍰

Eurovision is something quite special to me I never bothered about it a long time ago but my brother was the one who started this Eurovision craze. You can see it in his eyes how happy he gets when Eurovision starts he can't stop talking about it.

  • Chocolate Opera 🍰

His way of looking at the world 🌎 is totally opposite to mine so whenever we have a conversation it's always interesting πŸ€” because we both from a different world 🌍 but we find each others world interesting we disagree with how we both lived out life he's more of a happy funny guy I'm more towards serious gloomy type of guy but our conversation is just amazingly thought provoking.

  • Pistachio Cake 🍰

Because we challenge each other to do the things we don't normally do like I'm antisocial believe me or not lol πŸ˜‚ I find conversation awkward most of the time but he taught me something that makes sense he keeps pushing me to get to know more people then I realised something.

  • Wave 🌊 was ok but I got stuck in the middle hehe.

I'm not antisocial I chose who I want to talk to. For example I can only have conversations with like-minded or open minded people I can talk about any subject you want because I know a bit about everything this is what some of my friends told me.

  • Al Raha Mall Abu Dhabi UAE

Also I am closest with this particular brother man if my other brothers see this haha 🀣 hope no jealousy 🀣 but yes he is one of the most intelligent 🧠 speakers around there he is something like me but he is much more you can't put talk him because he does the research more than you even though you have experience more than him he always find solutions to whatever you have problems with and he made it so simple until you smack your own head saying why the hell I didn't think about it? Haha 🀣

  • Mosque Abu Dhabi UAE

Anyway I wish I was in hive while he was still alive but sadly it never happened he left the world few years ago he told me my writing is interesting full of emotions sigh wish you could see it yourself brother I'm sure he will see the wrong and make me better.

  • Mosque Abu Dhabi

Now I can only have an imaginary conversations with him I use his voice in my mind I thought I would forget his voice but I never did so it's easier to talk to him when I'm alone I know it's not him but I know how he would respond or answer me sarcasticly and the way he call my name is like calling a dog 🐢 lol πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I still find it funny. I would call his full name with an accent which he didn't like it πŸ˜‚

Well I was suppose to talk about music 🎢 right? I guess music remind me of him as well who would have known.

RIP brother.

Question ❓
What is your playlist on your phone?
Share it with me maybe I'll add it to mine
We can have a conversation about it take care and keep safe.


If you love what I do you can also support me other ways all listed below thank you in advance.


πŸ“½οΈ Rumble Earn By Uploading Videos

🍯Earn by sharing your bandwidth with HoneyGain

πŸŽ’Learn for free at Alison and get a certificate too!


🏞️ Follow me on social media 🏞️


πŸ’™ Facebook

🐦 Twitter

πŸ–ΌοΈ Instagram

😻 YouTube


πŸͺ™ Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive

🐝 Haven't joined Hive yet? Sign up here

πŸƒ Play-to-earn game: Splinterlands πŸƒ

🎸 Play-to-earn game: Rising Star 🎸


πŸ“š Tutorials by @caelum1infernum πŸ“š


  1. πŸ“’How to Auto-upvote on Hive with HiveVote

  2. πŸ“—How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD:

  3. πŸ“• How To Refer & Register Using Ecency

  4. πŸ“˜ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 1

  5. πŸ““ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 2


❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯
Join the ALIVE TRIBE for fantastic benefits by reading the fascinating list of posts on @heartbeatonhive!
❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯


If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here


  • Goals in Hive: Raise HP raise Alive token staked steadily. Improve blogs and videos.

  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • The best feeling to be a man is when you can spend money for your mum - caelum1infernum

Gif Made By @aaronleang

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/09/2023
20305
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now