Cherishing My Mother: A Son's Perspective on Love, Respect, and Shared Moments caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: September 1 2023

Relationship with your mother is one of the most unique and beautiful things you can have as a son or daughter these days I keep thinking about my mother quite often some of the daily routine I'm doing while I was at home is what I miss most.

  • AlBandar Abu Dhabi UAE

Hug 😘 and kiss her forehead before going to work this is one of the routines I do when I am at home 🏑 just by doing this simple act of showing love and a sign of respect to your mother will make her whole day.

  • I'm still not used to this machine I need to practice more

Weird things I do when I'm at home I will shower 🚿 and brush πŸͺ₯ my teeth first before talking or touching my mother some friends of mine find me weird for doing this but the way I think is my mother is sacred and pure so in order for me to speak to her or hug πŸ€— her I need to be clean its a way to show respect and love towards your mother I think everyone should do it.

  • Black πŸ–€ Forest 🍰

For me mother is the giver of life to their sons and daughters so it's the least we can do for our mother is to find ways to make her happy and show her the utmost respect and importance because from her from one mother will create a generations of sons and daughters your son's and daughters is connected to your mother your mother will be a grandmother or great grandmother you see the point πŸ‘‰ here? One women endless generations of human below her.

  • Carrot πŸ₯• Cake 🍰

Also I'm sure this only applies to men I'm not sure about women maybe it applies to them as well when I left home 🏠 and start working in the city when I was 18 years old πŸ—οΈ I realised when you go home after work there is no food on the table so because I'm so lazy to cook I just sleep and worry about eating the next day πŸ˜‚

  • Sunset πŸŒ‡ AlBandar Abu Dhabi

I remembered my mum went to my rented house one day the first thing she commented was "wow your house is clean" she was surprised haha πŸ˜‚ me and my mother are the cleanest person you can find we are so clean that most people cannot live with us because we get irritated or angry when someone is dirty or unhygienic we don't need that.

  • Abu Dhabi UAE boat β›΅ parking area I'm sure I am wrong about boat parking area lol I forgot the words correct me please haha πŸ˜‚

The second thing she check was my fridge making sure I have food so sweet right I wanted to cry when she do this because no one cares about you like that but your mother so she started checking everything and she check the fridge then she ask me "boy where's the food?" I said "mummy I eat outside I don't want to keep rubbish at home" she said I was lazy hahah πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I mean it make sense if you have food at home and you have rubbish bin you will have ants, flies, bugs etc I want my house to be bug free I can't stand those things.

  • I saw this beautiful cat 🐈 Khalidiya Daratulmiya area

Then she was wondering why everything in the fridge is water with slice of lemon πŸ‹ I said mama I want to take care of my weight need to drink lots of water and lemon slice. My fridge is full of water lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ nothing else so if you ever go to my house you only be served coffee and water that's it haha πŸ˜‚ I don't buy things because I don't like throwing expired food I get angry when people waste food because I know how it is not to have money and hungry all the time so yea that is why I am what I am today.

  • camera πŸ“· shy

You see when you have a great mother things are just ready for you when you're tired, sick or whatever negative feelings you're having your mother will take care of.

Whenever I get bored at home I start a WWE match with my mum like the real thing of course not rough though haha just do some WWE move like behind the back choke I know sounds violent but no the back choke means I hold my mother from the back and start tickling so she starts to scream "stop it" while she laughs πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sigh well I don't want to be too emotional today it's time to work and have to put a manly face and no emotions lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

We should cherish our mothers it's important especially when you're a man πŸ‘ž this is where you start caring for a woman πŸ‘  in order for you to be good to other woman ♀️ start with your mother as for daughters out there love and respect your father because this is where you learn how to respect your future husband same as man mothers are the place where you train yourself to respect and love your future wife.

Question!
How is your relationship with your mother? How do you treat her?
Is there something similar to how I treat mine?
Let me know in the comment section below πŸ‘‡ so we can have a fun conversation about our mothers.


If you love what I do you can also support me other ways all listed below thank you in advance.


πŸ“½οΈ Rumble Earn By Uploading Videos

🍯Earn by sharing your bandwidth with HoneyGain

πŸŽ’Learn for free at Alison and get a certificate too!


🏞️ Follow me on social media 🏞️


πŸ’™ Facebook

🐦 Twitter

πŸ–ΌοΈ Instagram

😻 YouTube


πŸͺ™ Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive

🐝 Haven't joined Hive yet? Sign up here

πŸƒ Play-to-earn game: Splinterlands πŸƒ

🎸 Play-to-earn game: Rising Star 🎸


πŸ“š Tutorials by @caelum1infernum πŸ“š


  1. πŸ“’How to Auto-upvote on Hive with HiveVote

  2. πŸ“—How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD:

  3. πŸ“• How To Refer & Register Using Ecency

  4. πŸ“˜ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 1

  5. πŸ““ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 2


❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯
Join the ALIVE TRIBE for fantastic benefits by reading the fascinating list of posts on @heartbeatonhive!
❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯


If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here


  • Goals in Hive: Raise HP raise Alive token staked steadily. Improve blogs and videos.

  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • The best feeling to be a man is when you can spend money for your mum - caelum1infernum

Gif Made By @aaronleang
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/09/2023
25632
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center