Beat the Heat: Refreshing Ways to Keep Cool in the UAE caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: August 25 2023

Sunset 🌞

In the UAE I always had problems to control my body heat 🌑️due to the extreme heat here sometimes you have nose πŸ‘ƒ bleed 🩸 and headaches so I found something that helps me reduce my body heat and how I reduce my body heat there is more to this list of course but I will only list the ones I have or it's nearby my area to get it.

Abu Dhabi UAE

Coconut water 🌴 - in the UAE surprisingly you can get coconut πŸ₯₯ water not the fresh ones that someone will cut it in front of you but there is a product from Thailand πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­ that you can buy in a can 🍹in some supermarkets it's a huge can and it will do the trick if you drink it once daily.

Abu Dhabi UAE

AloeVera - this is one of my favourite chop it up into small pieces and drink it with lemon πŸ‹ water chewing and drink at the same time if you don't care about sugar intake just put some sugar syrup or use sprite and put all your AloeVera inside the drink sweet and delicious πŸ˜‹

Mint - I love mint you can put it in food or drink everything goes with this one. Usually I blend 10 mint leaves with few slices of lemon πŸ‹ blend it with water πŸ’¦ or after you blend it put sprite or 7up taste wonderful

(I got bored on break time so I made this on my phone πŸ“± I quite like it actually)

Watermelon πŸ‰ - This one this is straightforward I just chopped it into small bites and eat it I don't like to drink watermelon juice πŸ₯€ feels like something is missing so just chop it into small bites and enjoy.

Cucumber πŸ₯’ - Even though I don't like cucumber πŸ₯’ but I found a way for me to consume. What I do is cut into thin slices and put it in a bottle with water and refrigerate for an hour or a day then just drink the water you have a healthy drink ready all the time.

Lemon πŸ‹ water - the way I make this drink is simple I just cut the lemon πŸ‹ into small wedges and each wedges I squeeze the lemon into the water and let it rest inside the water bottle same thing refrigerate 1 hour to 1 days before drinking.

Onions πŸ§… - yup onions can reduce body heat I just found out about this few days ago I just put this in food or I eat it raw with a lemon πŸ‹ squeeze that's it.

Abu Dhabi UAE just a wall 🧱 on some building.

Celery - to be honest I don't like the taste but I found a way to make it taste wonderful blend one stick of celery with green πŸ’š apple 🍏 just blend this two with water that's it and drink it. If you don't like the taste after you blend add sprite or 7up yup I like sprite and 7up always make a drink taste refreshing.

There are more ways you can reduce body heat you can check online and do what you like according to your taste or available options.

Last way you can reduce body heat is don't move much just don't move reduce your movement which is impossible for me due to my work and I can't sit still type of person but if you have a stay at home work or office work I think it's possible for you guys reduce movement can reduce your body heat but personally I don't recommend this because humans are not suppose to sit still for hours in a day which most of us do and guilty of it.

Well I guess that's it for today thanks for reading and let me know if you tried any of the drinks listed above or you have your own way of reducing your body heat πŸ”₯ take care and keep safe god bless.


If you love what I do you can also support me other ways all listed below thank you in advance.


πŸ“½οΈ Rumble Earn By Uploading Videos

🍯Earn by sharing your bandwidth with HoneyGain

πŸŽ’Learn for free at Alison and get a certificate too!


🏞️ Follow me on social media 🏞️


πŸ’™ Facebook

🐦 Twitter

πŸ–ΌοΈ Instagram

😻 YouTube


πŸͺ™ Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive

🐝 Haven't joined Hive yet? Sign up here

πŸƒ Play-to-earn game: Splinterlands πŸƒ

🎸 Play-to-earn game: Rising Star 🎸


πŸ“š Tutorials by @caelum1infernum πŸ“š


  1. πŸ“’How to Auto-upvote on Hive with HiveVote

  2. πŸ“—How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD:

  3. πŸ“• How To Refer & Register Using Ecency

  4. πŸ“˜ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 1

  5. πŸ““ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 2


❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯
Join the ALIVE TRIBE for fantastic benefits by reading the fascinating list of posts on @heartbeatonhive!
❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯


If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here


  • Goals in Hive: Raise HP raise Alive token staked steadily. Improve blogs and videos.

  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • The best feeling to be a man is when you can spend money for your mum - caelum1infernum

Gif Made By @aaronleang
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/08/2023
17377
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now