Interview caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: August 10 2023

Yas Mall food court

Morning πŸŒ… time in Yas Mall is quiet no one's around just the way I like it today I have a mission to finish up my 3rd interview and good news πŸ—žοΈ all went perfectly well.

The heat today Is dangerous it rose from 40 to 43Β° so I tried to walk as fast as possible to reach my destination and get any bus 🚌 or taxi nearby to reduce my exposure to the sun β˜€οΈ

Yas Bay

This is where my interview is

Yas bay - Cafe Del Mar

Yas Mall

After I finish my interview need to use taxi to go back to Yas Mall went around for awhile to reduce my body heat need the air conditioning. I found PS5 here it's surprisingly much cheaper than in Malaysia I could make a business out of this. Any Malaysian want to buy PS5? Haha πŸ˜‚

Yas Mall - Carrefour

I never seen such things in my life the vegetables section has this humidifier+ open fridge type of thing I feel like I'm living in a village lol πŸ˜‚ I look at it and tried to touch the humidifier or open fridge or whatever it's called.

Amazing.

Yas Mall - centre area

Yas Mall - bus 🚌 station

Corniche beach πŸ–οΈ - jogging area

So many cats 🐈 tonight


If you love what I do you can also support me other ways all listed below thank you in advance.


πŸ“½οΈ Rumble Earn By Uploading Videos

🍯Earn by sharing your bandwidth with HoneyGain

πŸŽ’Learn for free at Alison and get a certificate too!


🏞️ Follow me on social media 🏞️


πŸ’™ Facebook

🐦 Twitter

πŸ–ΌοΈ Instagram

😻 YouTube


πŸͺ™ Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive

🐝 Haven't joined Hive yet? Sign up here

πŸƒ Play-to-earn game: Splinterlands πŸƒ

🎸 Play-to-earn game: Rising Star 🎸


πŸ“š Tutorials by @caelum1infernum πŸ“š


  1. πŸ“’How to Auto-upvote on Hive with HiveVote

  2. πŸ“—How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD:

  3. πŸ“• How To Refer & Register Using Ecency

  4. πŸ“˜ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 1

  5. πŸ““ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 2


❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯
Join the ALIVE TRIBE for fantastic benefits by reading the fascinating list of posts on @heartbeatonhive!
❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯


If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here


  • Goals in Hive: Raise HP raise Alive token staked steadily. Improve blogs and videos.

  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • The best feeling to be a man is when you can spend money for your mum - caelum1infernum

Gif Made By @aaronleang
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/08/2023
17057
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center