beautiful end of the week 🌅

Yesterday was a very tiring day as some people were on leave and there was a bit more load. The evening ended early and we all went home on time. Happy people like to travel on holidays and some people just waste it in the house and I am one of those time wasters. It's not that I don't dislike Kal Lajpat, I am a little short of money and have work at home, due to which I am not able to go.

Next year I have planned to go to many places, that person told me whether I will be able to go or not but still let's see. Some people in my office keep going somewhere or the other every few months. I also feel good after seeing it because we all should take short breaks, it also improves our health and mental health.

Doing the same thing every day and then going home and sleeping or doing other work becomes very boring. Bringing a little change in your routine is also very important and it has many benefits, you remain excited and there are many other things which make a difference. Even though we all spend a lot of our time in the online world, still traveling and talking to real people is quite different and there is a different fun in it.

Because if you talk to someone face to face, you get to know that person better. For a day or two I have again come back to my old routine but today I regretfully could not do the exercise which I will do this evening but I will definitely do it. Exercising for half an hour daily is very important and it has many benefits but if you want the same thing. If you do it continuously for some time then you will definitely start seeing it, so that's all for today, see you tomorrow.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/09/2023
11952
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking, Yoga

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center