Day 13424 of my life escape in the mountains

Hallo actifitters 👋 Yesterday was Day 13424 of my life

Yesterday was a day off for some of us, my wife was at work until noon.. we had decided to escape from everyday life and go up in the mountains, it was forecast to be a pretty hot sunday so the timing was perfect


We had liked a lodge where we could have lunch and then hike the mountain trails..totally easy and pleasant walking.


We had a very good rest


In the evening, after we got home, I still had some energy left, so I decided to change the water in the aquarium


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/08/2024
23727
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
91 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now