Day 13370 of my life Poliac season 18th day 23/34

Good morning actifitters 👋 Yesterday was Day 13370 of my life.

As I told you yesterday, I woke up quite early, I thought it was at least 9 o'clock, but it turned out to be 6:30.. I didn't feel like sleeping, so I decided not to lie in bed, to walk around Ksamil.I also took the drone with me in case I found a suitable place where I could raise it and take pictures from above.


It was a worthwhile walk, I saw many of the beaches and places and after breakfast at 9:30 we went to one of the beaches I had seen morning

it was nice, the water is clean and the weather is nice, we had fun until almost 2 pm, then we went for a lunch break and at 4 pm we came back to the same place again

There weren't many people around us and I was able to lift the drone to take some more photos and videos


Raya has relaxed and no longer worries about looking underwater with her new mask


the hotel recommended us a beach with a nice pizzeria, we explored it in the evening and will go there today

I wish everyone a great day
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/06/2024
15606
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
91 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now