RE: RE: My Actifit RC: July 23rd 23 - Evening trip in the center of a Naples besieged by heat - IAAC 412
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit RC: July 23rd 23 - Evening trip in the center of a Naples besieged by heat - IAAC 412

RE: My Actifit RC: July 23rd 23 - Evening trip in the center of a Naples besieged by heat - IAAC 412

Yes, if you install the camera on a tripod, point it at the moon, turn on the screen, and with another camera shoot the movement of the moon from one edge of the screen to the opposite, it can become an astronomical view, you can do it :)
Thank you for appreciating my photographs, every day it becomes more difficult to show something new, during the war I can’t walk around with a camera in my hands and replenish my collection of photographs, every day I have to reinvent the wheel :)
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!MEME
!BBH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center