My Actifit Report Card: October 16 2024 - Current habits

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

Current habits

I have been drinking too little lately. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Are you an info pro?

Well, the good news is that I don't notice that I don't drink much. It just often occurred to me late at night that I hadn't done it during the day. I'll have to pay more attention to this again if I don't want to dry out. Book tip: You're Not Sick, You're Thirsty!

The good news is that the vitamin D thing for the kids works well almost by itself. As soon as I take my supplements at the first meal, I think about it and either give it to them or have it ready so they don't forget later in the day.

The rest I wrote today in the first wave. I went for a walk, but unfortunately it didn't suffice to get lemons. So there won't be any tomorrow. Let's see how I feel about skipping this for the second day in a row.

Once again the walk didn't hit the movement tracker, so I didn't get over 5,000 here today. Although I definitely got the activity I needed. So what. This time I did it straight away noted in a wave.

Now I get back to my evening work and look forward to going to bed.

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


Gegenwärtige Gewohnheiten

Ich trinke in letzter Zeit zu wenig. Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Bist du Info-Profi?

Nun, die gute Nachricht ist, dass ich nicht merke, dass ich wenig trinke. Es kam mir lediglich spät abends oft in den Sinn, dass ich es den Tag über nicht getan habe. Ich werde da wieder besser drauf achten müssen, wenn ich nicht vertrocknen will. Buchtipp: Sie sind nicht krank, Sie sind durstig. You're Not Sick, You're Thirsty!

Die gute Nachricht ist, dass die Sache mit dem Vitamin-D für die Kids fast wie von selbst gut klappt. Sobald ich zur ersten Mahlzeit meine NEMs nehme, denke ich daran und entweder gebe ich ihnen davon oder stelle es bereit, um es später am Tag nicht zu vergessen.

Das übrige schrieb ich heute in die erste Welle. Einen Spaziergang machte ich, doch der hat leider nicht gereicht, um Zitronen zu besorgen. Also gibt es morgen wieder keine. Mal sehen, wie es mir damit geht, das nun schon den zweiten Tag zu lassen.

Der Spaziergang ist mal wieder nicht beim Bewegungszähler angekommen, und so bin ich hier heute nicht über die 5.000 gekommen. Obwohl ich definitiv die nötige Bewegung hatte. Was soll's. Diesmal hab ich es sofort in eine Welle notiert.

Jetzt erledige ich wieder meine abendliche Arbeit und freue mich auf's Bett.

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/10/2024
3567
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center