RE: RE: Ecency waves Oct 15
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Oct 15

RE: Ecency waves Oct 15

I've run out of lemons. I made myself a tea with ginger and lemon. It's been a few hours ago now, because I didn't get around to finishing this wave. As always, before that I had half a glass of water, tongue scraping, oil pulling and movement exercises (Qigong). In the meantime, I'm in the chess club, had my first meal and took those supplements again: Omega-3 oil, vitamin A oil, 2 vitamin C capsules, 1 vitamin B2 pallet and 3 Amino acid pellets. And the vitamin D for the kids is ready so that we don't forget it. I'am at 822 movements with this wave. See how I started riding the waves for more.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center