My Actifit Report Card: October 15 2024 - Coffee, games and vitamins

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

Coffee, games and vitamins

The day was as expected yesterday. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Are you an info pro?

The night was different. I only had just under three hours' sleep. I lay awake. Listened to my favorite podcast. Didn't fall asleep again until the alarm went off at 9 a.m. for a first video meeting.

That was the morning, and it was great. Before that meeting, I had planned to make myself a coffee. The first one in months. But when the time came, I no longer had the patience and routinely made myself a hot lemon. I hadn't even mentioned it in my wave. And it was great, and by the evening I was incredibly alert and present throughout the day with the hot lemon and my meals.

But now I want to go to bed. And yet it's still too early, because I still have some work to do.

But first the afternoon. The kids were looking forward to playing Minetest.net with me again. We had arranged to do this in the afternoon. And then we planned the evening when I would be at the book club. And so it was. Afterwards we made omelettes. A wonderful day!

I neglected the magnesium again. But I did include vitamin D for the kids, as I mentioned in the Wave.

You can see what followed in the next article: Current habits

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


Kaffee, Spiel und Vitamine

Der Tag war wie gestern erwartet. Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Bist du Info-Profi?

Anders war die Nacht. Ich hatte nur knapp drei Stunden Schlaf. Lag wach. Hörte meinen Lieblingspodcast. Schlief nicht wieder ein, bis der Wecker um 9 Uhr klingelte für ein erstes Video-Meeting.

Das war der Vormittag, und der war super. Vorher hatte ich mir noch vorgestellt, mir einen Kaffee zu kochen. Den ersten seit Monaten. Doch als es soweit war, hatte ich nicht mehr die Geduld und machte mir routiniert doch eine heiße Zitrone. Die hatte ich in meiner Welle gar nicht erwähnt. Und die war super, und bis zum Abend habe ich mit der heißen Zitrone und meinen Mahlzeiten den Tag unfassbar wach und präsent überstanden.

Jetzt wünsche ich mich allerdings ins Bett. Und doch ist es noch zu früh, denn ich habe noch etwas Arbeit.

Doch erst noch der Nachmittag. Da hatten die Kids sich wieder gefreut, Minetest.net mit mir zu spielen. Wir hatten uns für den Nachmittag dazu verabredet. Und anschließend planten wir den Abend, an dem ich im Buchclub sein werde. Und so war es dann auch. Anschließend machten wir Omelettes. Ein wunderbarer Tag!

Das Magnesium habe ich wieder vernachlässigt. Doch das Vitamin-D für die Kids hab ich untergebracht, wie in der Welle ja schon erwähnt.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Gegenwärtige Gewohnheiten

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/10/2024
3708
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center