My Actifit Report Card: September 1 2024 - Fantastic discoveries

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

Fantastic discoveries

I had another podcast night. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Oil pulling and exercise combined

I went to bed much earlier than usual and woke up about two hours later. I was awake. I often have that experience. And I don't want to demonize it. I often sleep well. And nights like this are somehow part of my rhythms.

So I started my podcast again, which had accompanied me to sleep two hours earlier. It's unbelievable what I learn every time, almost in my sleep. This time, remembering it prompted me to try out https://stamps.cash. I just had a label printer at hand and immediately printed out a few (photo). If you get hold of the visible one, please leave a comment. If you are too late, please do so too. That's all I can ask.

And I haven't even had my hot lemon today. I had already done my oil pulling and exercise. Now it's time for a shave. Thanks to Obsidian, it's now much easier to link it again. It's been seven days since the last one.

Now I took my supplements while enjoying my first meal and having Obsidian in front of me again. I skipped the hot lemon due to the advanced time and combined shaving with brushing my teeth.

The rest of the day flew by. The budgie was a worry to us, but hopefully it was just a little stomach upset. Final preparations and we travel on.

You can see what followed in the next article: Study and exercise

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


Schöne Entdeckungen

Ich hatte wieder eine Podcast-Nacht. Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Ölziehen und Bewegung verbunden

Weit früher als gewohnt ins Bett, wachte ich noch rund zwei Stunden wieder auf. Ich war wach. Die Erfahrung mache ich oft. Und ich will sie nicht verteufeln. Ich schlafe oft gut. Und solche Nächte gehören mir irgendwie in meine Rhythmen.

Ich startete also meinen Podcast wieder, der mich zwei Stunden vorher in den Schlaf begleitet hatte. Unfassbar, was ich dabei jedes Mal kennenlerne, quasi im Schlaf. Diesmal hat mich meine Erinnerung direkt dazu gebracht, https://stamps.cash auszuprobieren. Ich hatte grad einen Labeldrucker zur Hand und sogleich ein paar ausgedruckt (Foto). Solltest Du den sichtbaren ergattern, hinterlasse bitte einen Kommentar. Solltest Du zu spät sein, gern auch. Mehr kann ich nicht bitten.

Und dabei hatte ich heute nichtmal meine heiße Zitrone. Meine Bewegungsübung beim Ölziehen hatte ich bereits gemacht. Jetzt steht erstmal eine Rasur an. Dank Obsidian ist es jetzt viel leichter, das wieder zu verlinken. Die letzte ist sieben Tage her.

Nun nahm ich meine NEMs, während ich meine erste Mahlzeit genieße und Obsidian wieder vor mir habe. Die heiße Zitrone ließ ich aufgrund der fortgeschrittenen Zeit ausfallen und kombinierte die Rasur mit dem Zähne Putzen.

Der Rest des Tages ist verflogen. Um den Wellensittich hatten wir uns auch noch Sorgen gemacht, doch das war hoffentlich nur eine kleine Magenverstimmung. Letzte Vorbereitungen und wir reisen weiter.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Studium und Bewegung

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/09/2024
2118
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center