My Actifit Report Card: August 25 2024 - A look inside Macadam

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

A look inside Macadam

After making it halfway through the night, I slept until midday. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Oil pulling and exercise combined

However, I really enjoyed the night. Among other things, I continued watching the stream about Nashville and followed a few references as intended. Finally, completely exhausted, I went to bed and understandably slept through.

I wished my family hadn't let me sleep in peace for so long. But that wasn't a bad thing in the end. Except that the first news I received was that Pavel Durov had been imprisoned in France. Not a nice thing to happen.

I've now completed most of my routine and finally had another [shave]. I skipped the hot lemon because it was already getting late. I finally sat down at the PC with muesli to write these notes. It was actually a good idea to have my intake plan prepared, as I finally remembered to take my dose of vitamin D again today.

In the afternoon we had fresh waffles together, which I supplemented with chlorella. In the early evening I took a third vitamin C with my magnesium supply still empty. In between and throughout the evening, we continued to explore the Catan Universe and after a bit of work, I was finally knocked out and went back to bed.

I added a few pictures of Macadam to the screenshots today, after I got 5 coins for watching an advertisement after yesterday's screenshot. I had a look around in the app and discovered the payout function. It takes a lot of steps to get something. KYC is required. And if you like it quicker, you can play games and take part in surveys. However, both of these require a lot of data collection in the background, which is why I didn't even start playing. I took a look at surveys. However, all I found was that there were no suitable surveys available for me. I only received a few “coins” in return, but these were not transferred to Macadam. It probably takes another thousand coins there for a few coins in Macadam.

There are three levels for the payouts and vouchers: bronze, silver and gold. I would have to watch 3,000 ads (three thousand in words) to get to the next level. So I'll just keep using the app passively and maybe in a few years I'll have enough coins to test a payout. I obviously don't run enough for such an app. Tell me if you have more luck.

You can see what followed in the next article: When things aren't going so well, hot stuff helps

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


Ein Blick in Macadam

Nachdem ich dann die Nacht doch halb duchgemacht hatte, schlief ich bis mittags. Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Ölziehen und Bewegung verbunden

Die Nacht hat mir allerdings echt Freude bereitet. Ich hatte unter Anderem den Stream über Nashville weiter geschaut und bin wie gewollt auch bereits ein paar Verweisen gefolgt. Schließlich vollkommen übermüdet ins Bett, schlief ich dann verständlicherweise durch.

Von meiner Familie hätte ich mir gewünscht, mich nicht so lange in Frieden schlafen zu lassen. Doch schlecht war das dann letztlich ja auch nicht. Bis auf dass mich dann zuerst eine Nachricht erreichte, dass Pavel Durov in Frankreich eingesperrt worden sei. Keine schönen Geschehnisse.

Inzwischen hab ich den größten Teil meiner Routine hinter mir und endlich auch mal wieder eine [Rasur]. Die heiße Zitrone hab ich direkt ausgelassen aufgrund fortgeschrittener Zeit. Mit Müsli hab ich mich schließlich an den PC gesetzt, um diese Notizen gleich zu verfassen. Gut war tatsächlich, mir auch meinen Einnahmeplan bereit zu legen, denn so dachte ich heute auch endlich wieder an meine Portion Vitamin-D.

Am Nachmittag hatten wir gemeinsam frische Waffeln, die ich mit Chlorella ergänzte. Am frühen Abend nahm ich ein drittes Vitamin-C und mein Magnesium-Vorrat ist ja nunmal noch leer. Zwischendurch und den ganzen Abend erkundeten wir weiter das Catan-Universum und nach etwas Arbeit viel ich dann k.o. endlich wieder ins Bett.

Die Bildschirmfotos habe ich heute um ein paar Bilder von Macadam ergänzt, nachdem ich nach dem gestrigen Bild noch 5 Taler für das Betrachten einer Werbung bekam. Ich hatte mich in der App etwas umgeschaut und die Auszahlfunktion entdeckt. Es werden reichlich Schritte gebraucht, um etwas zu bekommen. Es wird KYC verlangt. Und wer es schneller mag, kann Spiele spielen und an Umfragen teilnehmen. Das verlangt jedoch beides sehr viel Datenerhebung im Hintergrund, weshalb ich mit dem Spielen gar nicht erst anfing. Umfragen schaute ich mir an. Da kam jedoch nur heraus, dass keine passenden Umfragen für mich verfügbar sind. Ich erhielt dann dafür lediglich ein paar "Coins", die jedoch nicht nach Macadam übertragen wurden. Vermutlich braucht es nochmal tausende Coins für ein paar Taler.

Für die Auszahungen und Gutscheine gibt es drei Stufen namens Bronze, Silber oder Gold. Wobei ich mir 3,000 Werbungen angucken müsste (in Worten dreitausend), um in die jeweils nächste Stufe zu kommen. Ich werde die App also einfach mal passiv weiterverwenden und bin in ein paar Jahren vielleicht bei ausreichend Talern, um eine Auszahlung zu testen. Ich laufe offenbar nicht genug für solch eine App. Sag mir, wenn du mehr Glück hast.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Wenn's mal nicht so gut läuft, hilft heiße Ware

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/08/2024
1123
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center