My Actifit Report Card: August 26 2024 - When things aren't going so well, hot stuff helps

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

When things aren't going so well, hot stuff helps

When I finally got Obsidian in front of me in the afternoon to jot down a few thoughts, they were jumbled up a hundred times. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Oil pulling and exercise combined

In the morning, I had kept my routine short and sweet and had almost finished my hot lemon when I noticed what a phenomenally good mood our kids were in. We had all contributed a lot to our good lives when I wanted to let them use my laptop for a game together and was looking forward to retreating to my own affairs and thoughts. But nothing came of it. I only managed to complete a few things on the side, while their online game reached fundamental limits. It's still not clear whether it was due to a poor internet connection or individual servers being overloaded. But whatever it was, it took around two hours of frustration until everything ran as we had expected it to from the start.

This postponed my first meal. And now, as I'm typing this, I've finally been able to have it. I've just realized once again how precious reliable hardware and software is. And how valuable it is when people have precisely this reliability in mind.

Now I'm going to make myself a matcha and continue reading for my book club. I hope to be able to use this to recharge my batteries. The report here will no longer get in my way. Because I really don't like to put this off.

As I'm finishing typing this report in the middle of the night, a lot of things happened and got mixed up. I managed to get a few things done that were high time, and we also ate together. I took a third vitamin C well before the meal and then thought about chlorella while I was eating. Apart from the still non-existent magnesium, I was right back on schedule.

After dinner, I even had my second moment of frustration that cried out for compensation. And just as I had made myself a matcha in the afternoon, I (finally) made myself a hot chocolate in the evening. Finally, because I had already organized a supply of “raw chocolate” in a local “Alnatura” a few days ago. And even at a good price, as I have now worked out. Instead of 93 euros per kilo for just 65 euros, that's a huge difference. It tasted delicious with dates, cinnamon and chilli. Just what my nerves needed.

You can see what followed in the next article: Dreams, parcel couriers and plenty of food

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


Wenn's mal nicht so gut läuft, hilft heiße Ware

Als ich am Nachmittag endlich Obsidian vor mir habe, um ein paar Gedanken zu notieren, waren sie hundertfach durcheinandergeworfen. Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Ölziehen und Bewegung verbunden

Am Vormittag hatte ich meine Routine kurz und knapp untergebracht und meine heiße Zitrone bereits fast leer getrunken, als mir auffiel, in welch phenomenal guter Stimmung unsere Kids waren. Wir hatten jeder für uns zu unserem guten Leben einiges beigetragen, als ich ihnen für ein gemeinsames Spiel meinen Laptop mit überlassen wollte und mich freute, mich für meine Angelegenheiten und Gedanken zurück zu ziehen. Doch daraus wurde nichts. Nur das wenigste vollendete ich nebenbei, während deren Spiel im Netz an fundamentale Grenzen kam. Es ist noch immer nicht klar, ob schlechte Internetverbindung Ursache war oder einzelne Server überlastet. Doch was immer es war, es verschlang rund zwei Stunden Frust, bis alles so lief, wie wir es eigentlich von Beginn an erwartet hatten.

Meine erste Mahlzeit verschob sich damit. Und jetzt, wo ich diese Zeilen tippe, hab ich diese endlich auch geschafft. Mir wird dabei grad mal wieder klar, wie kostbar zuverlässige Hard- und Software ist. Und wie wertvoll, wenn Menschen eben genau diese Zuverlässigkeit im Sinn haben.

Nun werde ich mir erstmal einen Matcha zubereiten und für meinen Buchclub weiter lesen. Ich hoffe, das zum Auftanken nutzen zu können. Der Report hier ist mir nun nicht mehr dabei im Weg. Denn ich schiebe dies ja nur sehr ungern vor mir her.

Als ich den Report in der Nacht hier jetzt fertig tippe, ist nochmal so ein Haufen Dinge passiert und durcheinandergelaufen. Ich hab noch einiges erledigen können, das höchste Zeit war, und gemeinsam gegessen haben wir auch. Ich nahm deutlich vor dem Essen ein drittes Vitamin-C und dachte beim Essen dann noch ans Chlorella. Vom noch immer nicht vorhandenen Magnesium abgesehen, bin ich damit wieder voll im Plan gewesen.

Nach dem Abendessen hatte ich gar das zweite Mal einen Moment des Frustes, der nach Ausgleich schrieh. Und so wie ich mir am Nachmittag einen Matcha gemacht hatte, machte ich mir am Abend (eindlich) eine heiße Schokolade. Endlich, weil ich mir schon vor einigen Tagen "Rohschokolade" Nachschub organisiert hatte in einem lokalen "Alnatura". Und das sogar noch zu einem guten Preis, wie ich mir inzwischen ausgerechnet habe. Statt 93 Euro aufs Kilo für nur 65 Euro, das ist schon ein enormer Unterschied. Mit Datteln, Zimt und Chilli schmeckte das köstlich. Genau, was meine Nerven brauchten.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Träume, Paketboten und reichlich Essen

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published manually on Ecency for Actifit (Android | iOS).


26/08/2024
3073
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center