My Actifit Report Card: August 24 2024 - Planning is not also doing

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

Planning is not also doing

I forgot my intake plan in the morning and the chlorella in the evening. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Oil pulling and exercise combined

My intake plan I therefore put in place for the next day so as not to miss it again. And my magnesium ran out in the morning when I took the first one together with vitamin C. So I hadn't been able to forget that in the evening. Late in the evening, I finally managed to order some more.

Apart from the nutritional supplements, it was another great day with the kids. We explored catanuniverse.com, so I didn't get to do much else. I did manage to squeeze in a walk to get another little something. And then we cooked a festive dinner together. I finished the evening with some research and went to bed at the same time as the others. Until I got up again on my own because I couldn't sleep. At least I managed to write the report instead of doing it the next day.

You can see what followed in the next article: A look inside Macadam

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


Planen ist nicht auch tun

Ich vergass am Morgen meinen Einnahmeplan und am Abend das Chlorella. Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Ölziehen und Bewegung verbunden

Meinen Einnahmeplan habe ich mir darum für den nächsten Tag nun zurecht gelegt, um ihn nicht erneut zu verpassen. Und mein Magnesium ging am Vormittag, als ich ein erstes zusammen mit Vitamin-C nahm, zur Neige. Das hatte ich also am Abend nicht vergessen können. Am späten Abend hatte ich es dann schließlich noch geschaft, mir nachschub zu bestellen.

Von den NEMs abgesehen, war es wieder ein schöner Tag mit den Kids. Wir haben catanuniverse.com erkundet, und so kam ich zu nicht viel anderem. Einen Spaziergang konnte ich noch ergattern, um nochmal eine Kleinigkeit zu besorgen. Und anschließend kochten wir gemeinsam ein festliches Abendessen. Ich beendete den Abend mit einigen Recherchen und bin zeitgleich mit den anderen ins Bett. Bis ich allein erneut noch mal aufstand, weil ich nicht schlafen konnte. So habe ich nun immerhin den Report noch geschrieben, statt das erst wieder am folgenden Tag zu tun.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Ein Blick in Macadam

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/08/2024
5279
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center