My Actifit Report Card: December 31 2023 - Change of plan and no PUM

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

Change of plan and no PUM

Another breakfast challenge this time. If you haven't seen the start post, you might like to read it first at Let's go outdoors and reactivate Actifit

As I type this, I'm still behind schedule with brushing my teeth, but I've had an extended family breakfast. This was particularly nice as I had already worked up an appetite in the evening and we arranged to meet in the morning.

I had improvised again beforehand, so I'm not worried about my teeth. As usual, I went to the bathroom first with a spoon and started my oil pulling. I then had breakfast and prepared myself a hot lemon as an appetizer.

Once everything was tidied up again, I finally got around to sitting down at my laptop to write this and I also just took my first food supplements.

I made one more discovery earlier that I want to make a note of, and then it's time for New Year's Eve and New Year's celebrations with guests.

On Insta, Lana Kern mentioned taking chlorella in the evening to support the liver during night-time detoxification. That sounds so plausible to me that I'm going to change my intake plan. And I'm curious to see what effect it will have on me.

Since I added vitamin A and B-2 later on, a new printout is now due. I'll document how my plan has developed since 8.12.23 with another photo. This way, the old plan can be discarded and still remains as a reminder. That was an exciting time.

PS: The PUM 12/23 has now ended, which I last mentioned on December 2. You can see in the picture and in the display board that I published a post every day (for whatever reason on the 6th the symbol is missing). I also got "a busy bee", but apparently it wasn't enough for a PUM badge after all, probably because of the 5% beneficiary preset in @Actifit. Well then, I'm going to change back my setting in Actifit from 100% hive power (HP) to 50% HBD - 50% HP as of today.

You can see what followed in the next article: With joy into the new year

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #deutsch #hive #powerup #hpud #hivepud #naturalmedicine #diy #palnet


Planumstellung und kein PUM

Diesmal nochmal eine Frühstücksherausforderung. Hast Du den Startbeitrag nicht gesehen, so magst Du vielleicht zuerst lesen in Lass uns rausgehen und Actifit reaktivieren

Als ich diese Zeilen tippe, bin ich mit dem Zähneputzen noch in Verzug, hatte jedoch ein ausgedehntes Familienfrühstück. Das war besonders schön, da ich am Abend schon Appetit hatte und wir uns für den Morgen dazu verabredeten.

Vorher hatte ich noch mal improvisiert, weshalb ich unbesorgt bin, was meine Zähne betrifft. Ich ging wie immer zuerst mit Löffel ins Bad und begann mein Ölziehen. Anschließend fand ich mich beim Frühstück ein und bereitete mir als Vorspeise noch eine heiße Zitrone.

Als alles wieder aufgeräumt war, kam ich nun endlich dazu, mich für diese Zeilen an den Laptop zu setzen und nahm auch meine ersten Nahrungsergänzungen eben erst ein.

Eine Entdeckung machte ich vorhin noch, die ich notieren will, und dann ist Zeit für Silvester und Neujahrsfeier mit Gästen.

Bei Insta schnappte ich von Lana Kern auf, die Einnahme von Chlorella auf den Abend zu legen, um die Leber bei nächtlicher Entgiftung zu unterstützen. Das klingt für mich derart plausibel, dass ich meinen Einnahmeplan verändern werde. Und ich bin gespannt, was sich für mich bemerkbar macht.

Nachdem ich Vitamin A und B-2 erst im Verlauf hinzufügte, ist nun auch mal wieder ein neuer Ausdruck fällig. Wie sich mein Plan seit dem 8.12.23 entwickelte, dokumentiere ich nochmal mit einem Foto. So kann der alte Plan dann auch weg und bleibt doch zur Erinnerung erhalten. Das war eine spannende Zeit.

PS: Der PUM 12/23 ging nun zuende, den ich zuletzt am 2. Dezember erwähnte. Im Bild und im Anzeigebrett ist zu sehen, dass ich jeden Tag einen Beitrag veröffentlichte (warum auch immer das Symbol beim 6. fehlt). Ich bekam auch "eine fleißige Biene", doch für ein PUM-Badge hat es dann offenbar doch nicht gereicht, und zwar vermutlich aufgrund der in @Actifit voreingestellten 5 % beneficiary. Nun denn, da werde ich meine Einstellung in Actifit von 100 % Hive-Power (HP) ab heute mal wieder zurück stellen auf 50 % HBD - 50 % HP.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Mit Freude ins neue Jahr

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/12/2023
2443
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
50 Comments
Ecency