My Actifit Report Card: December 30 2023 - When memory becomes blurred

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

When memory becomes blurred

Now it's getting wild. If you haven't seen the start post, you might like to read it first at Let's go outdoors and reactivate Actifit

As I was typing these lines, I was way behind schedule. I had already finished typing the draft for today, December 31, so as not to get into this situation again tomorrow. I had published my post for December 29, but hadn't even included the link to it in the post from December 28. So let's get to work.

Now that that's done, a quick note on yesterday, although I'm having trouble remembering at the moment. I do remember walking well over 8,000 steps. They resulted from me going out again in the afternoon to check on a property and then realizing in the evening that we hadn't prepared any (non-alcoholic) sparkling wine.

I also had an increased need for relaxation, as the kids had been getting into playful scuffles all day, which repeatedly failed to remain playful. Oh, what a lot of shouting siblings can get up to. I know it from my own youth. And here I urgently needed some distance. So I combined the practical with the useful and went for a walk on my own.

I actually still don't remember the morning. But surely part of it was my current routine.

You can see what followed in the next article: Change of plan and no PUM

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #deutsch #hive #sweatcoin #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy #palnet


Wenn die Erinnerung verschwimmt

Jetzt wird's wild. Hast Du den Startbeitrag nicht gesehen, so magst Du vielleicht zuerst lesen in Lass uns rausgehen und Actifit reaktivieren

Als ich diese Zeilen tippe, war ich stark in Verzug geraten. Den Entwurf für den heutigen Tag, den 31.12. hatte ich bereits fertig getippt, um nicht morgen schon wieder in diese Lage zu kommen. Meinen Beitrag für den 29.12. hatte ich veröffentlicht, doch noch nichtmal den Link dazu im Beitrag vom 28.12. hinterlegt. Also frisch ans Werk.

Nachdem das nun erledigt ist noch eine kurze Notiz zum gestrigen Tag, wobei ich grad Schwierigkeiten habe, mich zu erinnern. An die deutlich über 8.000 Schritte erinnere ich mich. Die kamen zustande, nachdem ich am Nachmittag nochmal los war, bei einem Grundstück nach dem Rechten zu schauen, und uns dann am Abend auffiel, dass wir noch keinen (alkoholfreien) Sekt bereitgestellt hatten.

Zudem hatte ich ein gesteigertes Ruhebedürfnis, da die Kids den ganzen Tag schon immer wieder in spielerische Raufereien verfielen, die wiederholt nicht spielerisch blieben. Was für ein Geschrei Geschwister doch veranstalten können. Ich kenne es ja aus meiner eigenen Jugend. Und hier brauchte ich dringend Abstand. Ich hatte also das Praktische mit dem Nützlichen verbunden und bin mit mir allein auf einen Spaziergang los.

An den Vormittag erinnere ich mich tatsächlich noch immer nicht. Doch ganz sicher war Teil davon meine derzeitige Routine.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Planumstellung und kein PUM

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/12/2023
8332
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency