My Actifit Report Card: June 28 2020

Hello actifit community how are you doing? I hope you all are fit and fine. As monsoon is happening in our area i have stayed inside most of the time. But iam doing some excercise and keeping myself active while staying inside the house. Helping in various house works like doing dishes, preparing food. I have also managed to keep my activities past the minimum reward level. And today locust, which has really been the enemy is f farmers are seen in our area which is very bad news. Here is its photo.

Goodnight everybody 😴 . Please follow and support
@amit.pangeni
This report was published via Actifit app (Andoid | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5019
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center