My Pull-ups Day Actifit Report Card: July 30 2024

I slept a really as I could last night but still did not succeed in getting six hours of sleep. I think I need to keep trying and just go forward as it's all a lesson in perseverance.

Pull-ups today had me at 83 total pull-ups. Started with 12 reps then 7 then 6 them 5 then 4s. Struggled all the way from 30. Again I'm unsure of there is progress other than the plus one.

After the session I went home and ate. Slept for half an hour. Straight to the lot. Managed to add four more poles.

That was a hot two hours of digging and trying to stay cool. It was cloudy with an occasional breeze but still hot when I dug.

Well till next time and oh check out my step count. Nice indeed.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/07/2024
19854
Gym, Yard Work
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
72.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now