My Actifit Report Card: September 26 2023

Pull up day today. I have a target of 32 pull ups, clean ones but I think I was not successful in some of them I think. My right elbow seems to be inflamed. Not sure why do it felt weak and there is pain there.

I'm not even sure if I did 32 pull ups, I think I went over by ten more. I lost count because I was busy trying to push through the uncomfortable elbow feeling.

Sometimes my progress does not seem like it's progressing but I think as long as I just stay consistent and grind I'll reach that progress.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/09/2023
13896
Gym
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
72.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now