Is it Love Or Something Else?


source:- image edited using canva.com

Hello friends,
How are you all ? I hope you all are doing well and I welcome you all in my another exciting post. Today I am sharing with you all one part of my life. Its my feeling towards one girl but I didn't know what it is..! Yes, I am little bit confuse but my feelings are pure and I will also request you to read and comment below on the post.

I didn't know from were I started explaining as the girl is impacting on my life very well. Because of her I started enjoying my life again. When she came into the life that time I didn't use social media that much even I am only doing work whole day. But because of her company I started enjoying every little moment of my life. In short words, She is became the smile of my face.

Its only a year but we enjoy every moment together. We did fight, fun and every moment is like fun. Don't know why but every moment with her is special and I didn't feel like this before. Even with her I travelled a lot. I visited the temples, beaches even we try new places for food.

Sometimes our experience is not good about the places but still we enjoyed each other company. Mainly we didn't even use mobile phones when we together. As you all observed we all were used mobile very frequently and mobiles were always in our hand even we meet with friends. But with her I didn't even checked the social media. Even we didn't say good morning everyday but still this bond is very strong. I didn't know It is love or friendship? But I definitely say you all She has special place in my life. What you all think about this?

Thanks and Regards
@mayureshpandit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center