My dreemspace is achievable with these three people

My dreemspace is achievable with these three people

source
The goal of this week's Dreamport Challenge is to continue in dreemspace and obtain this dreem Which three individuals meet my qualifications to be added to the team?

Who are three people that you would ask (and are going to ask) to be on your teem for your dreem?

I believe that @treasuree, @eunice9200, and @jessicaossom are the right people to work as a team in my many conglomerate enterprises in my dreemspace.

What are their duties?

@treasure
She will be my backup singer and my manager , she will always follow me out whenever I am called for ministrations, she is superb for me.

@eunice9200.
She will be responsible for procuring high-quality textiles, collections, selections, and styling for the fashion design team. I only require a weekly report from that unit outlining our progress, accomplishments to date, and areas in which we still need to improve. She creates makeup as well.

@jessicaossom will be responsible for my lead vocal, she is excellent when it comes to singing, she also has other attributes which, I think, would be useful for my dream space.

Why are they the dreemer for your teem?

I have had the pleasure of witnessing @treasure, I have come to realize a lot of attributes she has apart from being my wife, I think she would be perfect at management , and for my music career to do well, I need an excellent manager that I can trust, and she is the only one I can trust with my dreemspace, she has has proof her integrity to me in so many ways, and I love that about her.

@eunice9200

She is a gifted makeup artist who is very imaginative in her own unique style. Although we first met on Blockchain, in the brief time we have spent getting to know one another, I find her to be a giver of ideas. She knows how to support and update you, and as you are all aware, when you are updated, you will get things right and succeed in your music.

@jessicaossom
She is an exceptional singer, and she is very talented in such a way that you just have to work with her. She would be very useful in terms of singing different parts in recordings. She was even among the singers who did a backup for me when I was recording some of my tracks in 2022. So, without talking much, her presence is seriously needed in my dreemspace

Do they have the time and energy to actually commit to your dreem?

Making My Musical Dream a Reality

I've long dreamed of having my music space right in my home — a place to store all my cherished instruments, equipment, and sheet music as well as host jam sessions or even record some songs. Turning this dream into a reality takes time and effort, though, which is why I carefully chose three supportive people to help me.

The first person selected has a fairly flexible schedule, already being self-employed. They share my excitement for this project, so I know they will be able to dedicate many spare daylight hours on weekends to help convert a room into the perfect musical retreat.

Another helper decided works part-time as a music teacher, who leaves their afternoons wide open. They always encourage my musical pursuits and with free afternoons, can collaborate on composing songs or provide ideas on the best musical gear to purchase.

The third member of my team has access to needed storage space and transportation. Until my music room was finished, they volunteered empty garage space to house some larger instruments and equipment. Their willingness to drive needed items over to my house is invaluable.

With this group offering their skills, flexibility, storage help and musical passion, my dream music studio is well on its way to becoming a reality! Their gift of spare time and effort is what will make achieving my goal possible. Soon, instead of dreaming about it, I'll be playing music in my very own special space.

Thanks for reading

This is my entry to the dreemer of the year challenge 3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency