Splinterlands Season End Review - 90K Glints Earned

Hello all Hive People & @Splinterlands lovers,

hive blockchain

Made with Canva

blockchain gaming


Its start of new #splinterlands season and two days already passed and that means we have 13 more days to climb the ranked battle in the game. In the last season I was unable to unlocked the Diamond I league but unfortunately not able to Champion league again. The competition is very hard in upper leagues and the new cards with new abilities are awesome. I am lacking the new cards in my collection but hopefully will get some good cards form the pack opening and I have approximately the 100k Glints to spend on reward cards. Looking forward to unlock the Champion league this season and that I hope every seasons also lol. In last season I was able to reach Diamond Rank of 1316 with Rating 3560 points, even the highest rating was 20 points more i.e. 3580. In the last season I plays total 391 battles which were less then the battle played in previous season. The main reason for less battles was the delay in purchasing the Wild Pass. That means I start playing the game a day less then the season's total days. In last season I played the 391 battles in total and out of 391 battles won the 200 battles.


Lets talk about the last season end reward.

Summery of Season Rewards

Total Battle Played - 391

Glint Rewards - 90615

Longest Streak - 7

Ranked battle DEC/SPS Earning - 0 / 435.104

SPS Staking Rewards - 288.183

Tournament DEC/SPS Earning - 0 / 0

Land Rewards (SPS) - 85.511

Total DEC/SPS/Merits - 0 / 808.798 / 0

Total Season Earning in $ (SPS only) - 5.9 aprox

In the last season, I was able to earned 99303 Glint rewards which are way less as compare to the season before the last season. The total number of battles played decreased slightly as compare to the season before the previous season. The SPS earnings form the ranked paly are more, even I ended in the same league, the SPS earing are double then the previous season. The wild format requirement has been introduced few season back and their was two options to purchase the same - one is with credits and other is with DAR ENERGY CRYSTAL (DEC) token. I was having shortage of DEC to one day was lost. I sell some SPS and purchased the DEC and then only I was able to purchase the Wild Card. This season I earned more then 400 SPS and spend the half of then on wild entry. The price of DEC has increased after the announcement of unbounding the soul bond cards. No doubt this is good for overall game ecosystem and support the game token. This season I convert 200 SPS into DEC to pay for wild entry.


Land Production

The land phase two will be much excited and will fill the more energy in players. Till the time the next phase will not be released we have nothing else then harvesting the Grin, SPS and the Research. I am trying to harvest before any of them reached the 100% capacity. But I am finding it very difficult as the Grain requirement become huddle for me some time. I have one more plat free which I can use for the Grain production but I have to spare some cards.

In the last season received 85.511 SPS form the land production.
The SPS earnign are less and it depends on the schedule you follow for the harvest also. You must harvest before it reached the 100% capacity otherwise it will be wastage o resources. I am trying my best to follow the schedule so that I can het the maximum out of it.


Following three Legendary Cards (form Neutral, Death and Water splinter) pulled form previous season loot chests. Kulu Matermind looks awesome and Drybone Raider looks dangerous. Waiting for Gold Foil Legendary.

play2earn


Rental Earnings

Rental earning are not good as most of the cards has been moved to lands. This season the rental is almost zero. Card are more productive on lands in my opinion.

passive income

In last season earned 56 DEC token as Rental Income using the Splex.gg.


If you have not started playing yet feel free to use my referrer link at the end of post. Comment your username for free card delegation.

splinterlands

I am a member of Team Possible Power Guild. To join the discord group click on link
You will find really nice people and informative too.

Thanks for stopping by my Post.

Don't forget to follow and upvote.

If you new and want to try the game here is my affiliation link
You can joint the official discord group also (please find the link at the end of the post).

Thanks to @minimining for delegated cards.

yk8x7f.gif

SPLINTERLANDS DISCORD
SPLINTERLANDS TELEGRAM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments