Aryran, A New Talented Graphic Design Artist On HIVE!



Aryran, A New Talented Graphic Design Artist On HIVE!



screenshot_798_.png

@aryran


One of the main reasons I love curating art content from https://www.neoxian.city/, is that it can be very easy to find artists whose art content is under-valued, fresh and from all over the world. I love how HIVE is being utilized by the international community to help gain further notoriety for their art creations. @aryran is very new to HIVE and could use some support by our community. Recently, I left a comment on their first HIVE post encouraging them to create an introduce yourself post to help their audience connect better with them. I see them responding to comments on their posts which is great, as well as proper tag utilization. However, if you read this @aryran, one thing about some front ends on HIVE like Peakd and @ecency is that they first present a blog section for your account and NOT your post section. The blog section only shows your reblogs which is frustrating in my opinion. In order for your posts to be better seen, do keep in mind to reblog your posts to gain better visibility for your content for those who travel to your blog!

In this post, I aim to highlight @aryran and their new presence on HIVE by sharing their posts and the very cool art that they are producing beautifully!


@aryran

screenshot_796_.png



[ENG-ESP] Digital Art - Blue Haired Princess With Gold Ornaments


This post highlights not only the process of Aryran's art creation but also provides an in-depth perspective into how this lovely princess was created with @aryran's vision.

On this occasion I wanted to create a representation of what a princess is in my own way and in a somewhat simple but elegant way, but surely the first thing they ask themselves is and where is the tiara? Well, I decided not to put a tiara on her and instead I adorned her with gold accessories;...

@aryran/eng-esp-digital-art-blue-haired-princess-with-gold-ornaments


[ENG-ESP] orange seriousness -Digital Drawing


With this post @aryran shares their thoughts on how sometimes it is difficult to create art like this from scratch. Also, in all their posts like this one, they provide both an English translation and a Spanish translation to their content in an attempt to better connect to their audience!

I always find the initial sketch particularly difficult, my mind always full of ideas can sometimes be an inconvenience, that's why I like starting with something simple like a circle and then playing with the lines until I finish something that I like.
Siempre encuentro particularmente dificil el boceto inicial, mi mente siempre llena de ideas aveces puede ser un inconveniente, por eso me gusta inicial con algo simple como un circulo y de hay ir jugando con las lineas hasta terminar algo que me guste.

@aryran/eng-esp-orange-seriousness-digital-drawing


Art Inspiration and Life by Aryran


This is @aryran's first post to HIVE! While it is no official introduction post by any means, they do provide key details into who they are and the obstacles they face while creating such wonderful Graphic Designs!

Who are you? Who I am?
If there is something in my life that I am passionate about and drives me crazy, that would be my love for art, in my particular case drawing, I fondly remember an elementary school teacher, 6th grade, who always said how beautiful she drew , but it was not until adolescence that I began to draw as I watched a lot of cartoons (cartoons, anime, manga, etc.), over the years I have discovered how difficult the art world is and how difficult it is to draw without have a natural talent. many hours of practice and still far from my ideal of perfection.

There are days when my hand hurts. There are days that my heart aches.
I wish I would draw like “Leonardo Da Vinci” or you would see the mastery of “Miguel Angel”. For me they are unattainable masters, and leaving aside the innocent I still continue to strive daily in my practices, drawing hands, feet, fingers, faces, smiles , emotions, trees, leaves, animals, and anything that represents life in its art form, but what is frustrating is not the time invested but how little I seem to advance, still it is what I enjoy with all my heart.

@aryran/art-inspiration-and-life-by-aryran

ds_border.gif

Thank you for making it to the end of my post meant to showcase yet another amazing HIVE artist. Please take time to say hi to @aryran and show some support to their posts and art work!

ds_border.gif

Share your art posts with us!


Feel free to share your Art posts with us over at the @dynamichivers community, /created/hive-190059! Cross post your art posts with us or post directly into our community! We just ask that you at least tag neoxian as well, not required but you probably should since we will add further curation to your posts with his reward token! Find out more with link below!

@dynamichivers/dynamichivers-community-curation-and-mission



Helping support HIVE art content!


Do you want to help support art on HIVE by sharing your upvotes with our curation trail designed to better help support HIVE artists? Find out how with this post!

@dynamichivers/curation-trail-for-hive-art


Who does not love NFTs?


Do you love art and want to get you some NFTs or mint them? Do not be afraid to use my referral link for @nftshowroom or just travel directly to their site!
https://nftshowroom.com/?r=dynamichivers

A Fun Generalized Community on HIVE to join!


The Neoxian city is now located in Element chat


Please visit us in Element. https://element.io/
Element information:
The id of the man to talk to there is @neoxian:matrix.org
Neoxian's city chat: #cityofneoxian:matrix.org

https://app.element.io/#/room/#cityofneoxian:matrix.org

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center