[ENG-ESP] Digital Art - Blue Haired Princess With Gold Ornaments

Captura15.jpg

Hello and welcome beautiful, I am Aryran and I invite you to join me in this new publication of HIVE that starts NOW !!

Hola y bienvenido, soy Aryran y te invito a unirte a mí en esta nueva publicación de HIVE que comienza YA !!

SEPARADOR.png

PROCESO - PROCESS

On this occasion I wanted to create a representation of what a princess is in my own way and in a somewhat simple but elegant way, but surely the first thing they ask themselves is and where is the tiara? Well, I decided not to put a tiara on her and instead I adorned her with gold accessories; I started as always with a simple sketch and I was giving it shape and adding details until I got a drawing to my liking.
En esta ocasión quise crear una representación de lo que es una princesa a mi manera y de una forma un tanto sencillo pero elegante pero seguro lo primero que se preguntan es ¿y dónde está la tiara? pues decidí no ponerle tiara y en cambio la adorné con accesorios de oro; inicie como siempre con un boceto sencillo y fui dandole forma y agregandole detalles hasta obtener un dibujo de mi agrado.

Captura.PNG

Captura1.PNG

You have to be very careful when drawing eyes and mouths, the eyes for example will reflect beyond the state of mind, they will show the personality of our princess as well as her soul and on the other hand a well-drawn mouth will give a sincere expression of naturalization to the artistic work.
Hay que tener mucho cuidado al dibujar ojos y bocas, los ojos por ejemplo reflejaran mas alla del estado de animo, mostraran la personalidad de nuestra princesa como tambien su alma y por otro lado una boca bien dibujada dotara de una sincera expresion de naturaliza a la obra artistica.

Captura2.PNG

Captura3.PNG
Captura4.PNG

I always stop to think about the type of hairstyle that my character will wear, I believe in my humble opinion that the hairstyle is one of the three most important parts when drawing a person, it can be used as an accessory, it can fill spaces in the drawing, It can show us invisible characteristics (for example if it moves with the wind or if it is wet from the rain), it can show us rebellion or tranquility, so let's think well which hairstyle is suitable for each drawing, in this case I opted for a simple way but I was adding loose details as you will see.
Siempre me detengo a pensar en el tipo de peinado que llevara mi personaje, creo en mi humilde opinion que el peinado es una de la tres partes mas importante al dibujar a una persona, el puede usarse como un accesorio, puede llenar espacios del dibujo, puede mostrarnos caracteristicas invisible (por ejemplo si se mueve con el viento o si esta mojado por la lluvia), puede mostrarnos rebeldia o tranquilidad, asi que pensemos bien que peinado es conveniente para cada dibujo, en este caso opte por una forma sencille pero fui agregandole detalles sueltos como veran.

Captura5.jpg

Captura6.PNG

Captura7.PNG

Details the details are everything in a drawing, it can make a big difference to add a few lines here and there, never be afraid to add details, in this case I do my best to add detail to the hair, I started with a strand and ended with a bunch of tufts.
Detalles los detalles lo son todo en un dibujo, puede hacer una gran diferencia agregar unas cuantas lineas por aqui y por alla, nunca teman agregar detalles, en este caso me esmere en agregar detalle al cabello, empece con un mecho y termine con un racimo de mechones.

Captura8.jpg

Once finished what comprises the sketch I started with what many love, the color, this time first color the ornaments, then add a base to the skin and hair, followed with some shadows, then more shadows, I also added some details to finish, like some glitters and a layer of color that I apply to the entire drawing.
ya finalizado lo que comprende al boceto empece con lo que a muchos les encanta, el color, esta vez coloree primeramente los adornos, luego agregue una base a la piel y al cabello, segui con unas sombras, luego mas sombras, tambien añadi algunos detalles para finalizar, como unos brillos y una capa de color que aplique a todo el dibujo.

Captura9.jpg

Captura10.jpg

Captura11.jpg

Captura12.jpg

Captura14.jpg
Captura15.jpg

And with this ends the drawing of our princess, I hope you liked it as much as I did, I wait for you next time, see you later!
Y con esto termina el dibujo de nuestra princesa, espero les haya gustato tanto como a mi, los espero a la proxima, hasta luego!!

SEPARADOR.png

I am a lover of drawing, painting and all art in general, I love music and writing, I like soccer but also basketball and a million other sports, if you want we see masterchef, the simpsons or a horror movie and yes You prefer to see a documentary, count on me, although if you invite me to have a coffee and to the cinema I will not refuse haha, if you liked this publication I invite you to visit my profile

@ARYRAN

Soy un amante del dibujo, pintura y todo el arte en general, amo la musica y la escritura, me gusta el futbol pero tambien el basquet y un millon de deportes mas, si quieres vemos masterchef,los simpsons o una peli de terror y si prefieres ver un documental cuenta conmigo, aunque si me invitas un cafe y al cine no me negare jaja , si te ha gustado esta publicacion te invito a que pases por mi perfil

@ARYRAN

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center