Art Inspiration and Life by Aryran

There are moments when I wake up and find myself imagining with my hands.

Hello everyone, I hope you are having a good day, I tell you that just a few days ago I discovered this website (Hive. Blog) and the truth has seemed very curious and interesting that despite not being popular like other platforms there are many communities And according to what I saw there is a lot of variety of topics and I like that a lot, so I decided to create an account to be part of this platform.

Who are you? Who I am?

If there is something in my life that I am passionate about and drives me crazy, that would be my love for art, in my particular case drawing, I fondly remember an elementary school teacher, 6th grade, who always said how beautiful she drew , but it was not until adolescence that I began to draw as I watched a lot of cartoons (cartoons, anime, manga, etc.), over the years I have discovered how difficult the art world is and how difficult it is to draw without have a natural talent. many hours of practice and still far from my ideal of perfection.

There are days when my hand hurts. there are days that my heart aches.

I wish I would draw like “Leonardo Da Vinci” or you would see the mastery of “Miguel Angel”. For me they are unattainable masters, and leaving aside the innocent I still continue to strive daily in my practices, drawing hands, feet, fingers, faces, smiles , emotions, trees, leaves, animals, and anything that represents life in its art form, but what is frustrating is not the time invested but how little I seem to advance, still it is what I enjoy with all my heart.

If I had the brush of the gods I would use it to redraw the sky.

There is a common thought of people to discriminate against digital art for being done on a pc instead of a paper and pencil and I think it is unfair since an art that always takes effort and passion is worthy of admiration, of course digital has its advantages that I do not deny it, since for years I discovered that many of the artists use graphic tablets and programs for their drawings (SAI, Medibang, Clip Paint Studio, Krita, Photoshop, etc.), unfortunately I do not have a graphic tablet, however, little by little I have been learning to use some other programs for a long time, but even though a drawing takes hours, it doesn't fit as I would like, I hope that over time it will improve.

Time will be my witness

Now I will greet you again, hello my name is Ary (Aryran) I am a (man) draftsman, painter, writer and lover of everything beautiful, I hope to meet many people here in Hive and meet many artists like me.

Now I leave you a drawing that I just finished I hope you like it

0 - copia.png

I always have a hard time starting a sketch, because I never know what to draw haha

1.png
I like to outline the face with lines of some muscles

2.jpg
If I had to give someone advice, it is that details are the key to everything, the more detailed the drawing, the better the final result.

3.jpg
it is always good to fill the drawing with a single base color

4.jpg
the first colors give an idea of ​​what you want at the end, pay attention to it

5.jpg

using the watercolor brush, I paint some shadows to give it depth

6.jpg
I learned this trick a long time ago, with a circular gradient and applying the color mode to the layer, it gives a better appearance

7.jpg

At this point it is a good result, but we will go further.

8.png

applying a black background and painting with the aerograde with red and yellow we will create an effect of depth and shine.

9.jpg

and so we left the drawing, a beautiful woman with the wind in her face

And with this I say goodbye today, I hope that whoever reads likes this publication and tells me how my drawing looks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center