LOVING HIVE FOR WHAT IT HAS GIVEN ME

good morning everyone from @lovinghive it's the first time in this community but in #hive I'm already 3 years old and a few months old if I'm not mistaken, anyway, getting this community and it seemed good to me to make a post of what I could to do thanks to hive and a little how it was that I entered this platform

11.jpg

In 2018 my friend @genesishealty who is here in #hive told me about the platform, I really didn't pay much attention because I was already tired of going to different pages and they were all wasting time

but after a while I decided to try it and it was really the best decision I've ever made, #hive is a platform that helps a lot to be able to do things that in an unstable economy is very difficult

33.jpg

#hive has allowed me to invest in different things, for example buying SILVER, a way to invest in something tangible that can be saved and then sold or exchanged, I started buying silver at the end of 2019 and throughout 2020 I bought whenever I could

44.jpg

It also gave me the opportunity to get more involved in what I like, such as collecting, currently I am a bit far from collecting because I have put more effort into something else that I am passionate about and that I started last year after wanting to do it for A long time

22.jpg

and that is karate, as you saw in my first photo of course, karate is something that I always wanted to resume, I say resume, because as a child I was there and over the years between studies and work it was complicated for me but last year and again thanks to #hive I was able to do it and not just any national federation (which I have nothing against) but also an international federation like the WSKF I managed to enter a federation that has its headquarters in Japan and I feel that every time I'm closer to get there

320626817_1110411889624158_4828889723735173633_n.jpg

and thanks to #hive I am going with a firm step to be able to invest in what I need to advance in this discipline

And so this post ends with a bit of what I have been able to do thanks to this great platform and I know that everyone in this community will understand what I am saying in this post. We will see each other another time and if you want, come and see my recent art post.

dam.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center