Empieza la semana con entrenamiento 🥳🥳Start the week with training 🥳🥳.



cljdq8gzn00t048sz19530glb_PSX_20230626_210537.webp
cljdq8ae000t165sz2yai3wxd_PSX_20230626_210757.webp
cljdq8qgl00qda9sz8i3v7jxk_20230626_210155.webp
cljdq8ube00qf4lszcn5jbzg1_PSX_20230626_210622.webp
cljdq94op00ry0isz4tqde2j3_PSX_20230626_210649.webp
cljdq9c5d00t720szdh03f37o_20230626_072928.webp
cljdq9i6u00su8oszb7jhf44c_20230626_072930.webp

separador1.png
T39X.pngIG39X.pngYT39X.png
separador1.png

Inició la semana y con ella mis ganas de entrenar, además que vengo de un fin de semana de excesos, sobre todo de azúcares. Pero al tener un ritmo de vida saludable no me limito a darme un gusto de vez en cuando.

Hoy en la madrugada estuve deambulando si ir al gimnasio o no, pero pudo más mi fuerza de voluntad que las ganas de quedarme en la cama. Además que en la mañana con un ambiente agradablemente frío es difícil tomar la decisión de ir al gimnasio. Desperté a las 4:30 am y terminé saliendo a las 5:45 am mucho tiempo perdido.

Hoy no tomé casi fotos en el gimnasio, era día de entrenar parte superior pero llegué con la hora muy justa y además tenía que correr, por lo tanto me dediqué a lo programado.

Modifiqué el tiempo de entrenamiento a 30 minutos, es poco pero he avanzado muchísimo. Desde la sesión pasada empecé con 4km hoy terminé con un poco más de ese número 🥳 eso me tiene feliz. Debo lograr más resistencia, porque no estoy dominando la respiración a la velocidad que he llegado, entonces debo bajar el ritmo a mitad del entrenamiento. Pero eso no me preocupa, porque sé que en las próximas semanas mejoraré.

El tiempo de entrenamiento para ver cambios es de 4 semanas según el registro que llevo; los primeros días avanzaba rápido ya después es lenta la evolución, así que espero poder mantener el ritmo y dominar mente y cuerpo.

Hoy comparé una foto de mis inicios con una foto del dia de hoy; todo empezó a tener forma cuando empecé a entrenar con enfoque y me siento orgullosa de ver los logros, me hace sentir bien con solo verme; pero sé que no puedo descuidar ningún espacio porque perderé los avances.

Hoy solo corrí mi entrenamiento del lunes, el ambiente en el gimnasio no está muy frío, así que sudar es muy fácil lo que ayuda a sentirme un poco desesperada por terminar 🤣.

Una de las cosas que me ha ayudado a ver mis avances, es que cada día registro mis actividades, sobre todo los entrenamientos de correr.

Mañana me corresponde trabajar fuerza en las piernas, esta semana no tengo excusas para hacer ejercicios.

Descubrir ese motivo para dar un poquito más, es el clic para transformarnos.😍

Me Inspiro EnmyMente 😍 cada día

Translation: deepl.com/es/translator

English

The week started and with it my desire to train, plus I come from a weekend of excesses, especially sugars. But having a healthy lifestyle, I don't limit myself to treating myself once in a while.

Today in the early morning I was wondering whether to go to the gym or not, but my willpower was stronger than the desire to stay in bed. Besides, in the morning with a pleasantly cold environment it is difficult to make the decision to go to the gym. I woke up at 4:30 am and ended up leaving at 5:45 am, so much time was wasted.

I took almost no pictures at the gym today, it was upper body training day but I was on a tight schedule and also had to run, so I stuck to my schedule.

I modified the training time to 30 minutes, it is little but I have advanced a lot. Since last session I started with 4km today I finished with a little more than that number 🥳 that has me happy. I have to achieve more endurance, because I'm not mastering breathing at the speed I've come, then I have to slow down in the middle of the workout. But that doesn't worry me, because I know that in the next few weeks I will improve.

The training time to see changes is 4 weeks according to the record I keep; the first days I advanced fast and then the evolution was slow, so I hope I can keep the pace and dominate my mind and body.

Today I compared a picture of my beginnings with a picture of today; everything started to take shape when I started training with focus and I feel proud to see the achievements, it makes me feel good just to see myself; but I know I can not neglect any space because I will lose the progress.

I just ran my Monday workout today, the atmosphere in the gym is not too cold, so sweating it out is very easy which helps me feel a little desperate to finish 🤣.
One of the things that has helped me to see my progress, is that each day I log my activities, especially the running workouts.

Tomorrow it's my turn to work on leg strength, this week I have no excuses to work out.

Discovering that reason to give a little bit more is the click to transform ourselves 😍.

I'm Inspired EnmyMind 😍 Every Day

I'm married from today's pace, it was quite busy, stress laden and full of tasks. However it was no excuse to share my progress, nor was it an excuse to enjoy my magic moment. The truth I'm proud of what I do, little or much for me is 🥳🥳 A party and I celebrate it 🥳🥳🥳

I invite you to check out my account enmymente to learn more about Hive.

separador1.png
T39X.pngIG39X.pngYT39X.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center