Congratulations Dear Love Winner!

hivephcontest.png


°º¤øº°°°º¤øº¤øº°°°º¤øº°


Happy Love Month!

Love month is about to end but hey, this isn't the only time of the year we express our love. Love should be expressed daily!

From our dear Hivers, stories of love in all forms and in all ages have been shared. Sealed wounds have been reopened, giving closure or pain or fun stories to be told. Hindi kasi lahat ng stories of the past, masaya ikwento. And that's completely okay. For those who have shared their stories, salute to you guys! For those who tried to, salute to you too, and hugs!

Wag na natin patagalin pa at baka kung anong hugot na naman masabi ko dito.

Here are the entries:

Dear Love Entries:

1. We both live in two different kinds of worlds
Author: @xanreo

My recent heartbreak was when I met this person virtually. My life before I met him was too dark, but hearing his voice makes me curious. My cold side became soft, and I just woke up one day and realized that I had a crush on that someone. I was amazed because he is a genius; his voice was beautiful, and sharing some information about him made me amazed, especially how he became the person he is right now, and that's what I admire about him.


2. Dear Love: I don't put it into words, I show it through my actions.
Author: @ruffatotmeee

And yes, again, I don't know how to express my feelings to them without being embarrassed, so I will just tell it that way. But this is only for my boyfriend; as for my family, we are really not vocal about showing our love to each other. But I know that they love me as much as I love them.


3. Undeniably Indelible Love❣️
Author: @jobeliever

I have been keeping my secrets since I was a child and none of those leaked to my friends as I have trust issues when I was young. I never share something even with my close friends before especially a crush or secretly love someone. I was afraid of rejection even just as a friend, being rejected because I did not belong to a group and was bullied. Nonetheless, it never stops me from liking someone without letting him know. I prefer not to tell anyone to avoid bullying.


4."Echoes of the Past: Ineffaceable Memories"
Author: @melit79

For many young people, having their first boyfriend is an exhilarating and often nerve-racking event. It is a time to explore your feelings and emotions, as well as learn about yourself and others. I had my first boyfriend at the age of fourteen, and it was a time that I will never forget because of the foolishness I made.


5. Treasured Love that kept Me Warm: Love Month Post
Author: @sensiblecast

I never really wanted to be in any relationship back then, I never really believe in love at all. I think it's just another baggage to carry. Until you came in. I remember how we were comparing our lives in two different world, different culture, different state of mind and yet we found our same ground, we found our selves for each other. As we said to each other we're like Fire and Water, Heaven and Earth, Above and Under, the Yin and Yang. Two different entities that would always be different, but can never separate to each other, always pairing like an eternal bond.


6. Here’s what I mean when I say I love you.
Author: @ishwoundedhealer

Loving you would be action-driven and present-oriented. Unlike falling in love, where I let myself be swept away with fleeting emotions, being in love with you is a deliberate decision.

At ang nagwagi ay si: 🎉🎉🎉

@sensiblecast, (Treasured Love that kept Me Warm: Love Month Post)

May pa music pa siya, try nyo rin pakinggan~


Congrats sa lahat ng nag-upload at nag-submit ng entry. Maraming salamat sa inyong lahat!

Abangan ang blogging contest natin for the next month!


And don't forget to join Hive PH discord server para sa mga webinars, games at ang pinaka importante: bardagulan. 😅

May meetup din pala gabi ng April 29 in Manila. If you wanna join, please let us know in the comments or in the discord server.


*Support the community by delegating to @hivephilippines

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now