This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A Trophy Beer for the Weekend

Week 377 entry for #beersaturday by @detlev. It is a wonderful week starting from the beginning of the week. I would say a wish for a better weeks to come. This very Saturday I ran out beer in my fridge and the first thing that I needed to do is go to the nearest mall to get myself a lovely beer. I have a choice to make my pick from varieties of beers available. I know all to have different flavors, as well as their brand taste, is why I Trophy Stout for this week's #beersaturday.

This beer brand has been in the market only for Larger Beers, it was just recently that I came across their extra stout, so I decided to try it out and trust me I did not regret my choice. This beer was uniquely brewed, which gives the vibe that do not just do one thing, try as much as possible to diversify. Only then can you know exactly what you are good at. I initially that the taste of the beer as well as the quality will be bad. This is because I have only known the company for Larger only. And, on producing stout is a good choice because they are good at it too.

The taste of the beer is a moderate bitter taste, with that Beer flavor of good quality. The smell once it is opened especially when it is chilled fills up the atmosphere. And, trust me it is inviting, not only does it have a nice smell the flavor of the taste is exactly what you will perceive.

All photographs are mine
Drinking responsibly is our responsibility and we have to take it seriously