Accepting a gift from a friend #347 beer challenge

Hi friends,

I am doing great, and i hope this great family is as well. Let's do beer.

I was walking my way home back from work when i heard my name from the back, i turned to know the caller only for me to see an old friend from far whom i never expected to within the geographical territory. He was sitting in a bar, he offered me seat and we exchanged pleasantries. He called the waiter to serve me a plate of pepper soup and a canned beer. I turned the offer of down but he insisted that it's been a while even if i don't want to accept the offer i should at least take the drink home. My mind was made up on taking the beer home remembering it's Saturday that time of the weekend we do beer. And guess the brand, it's Guinness stout, i came to this challenge with it reason being that it's been a decade i last did black and have longed for it.

It's brewed by Guinness Nigeria PLC, Lagos State.

It's ingredients according the company's record are:
Water
Sorghum Maltose syrup
Malt Barley roasted
Barely and Hops

Nutritional information given by the brewed company:
Typical Values per - 100ml
Energy -273kj/,65Kcal
Carbohydrates - 5.8g
Protein - 0.2g
Fats - <0.1g
Sodium - 0.01g

It is advised that those under the age 18 should not take larger beer and not 🚫 take while driving, for safety precautions.

Lager beer should be taken in a moderate way and not misbehave after the intake.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency