Cena junto a la chimenea 🤍



nneIfKxLY1qsCp9R_WhatsApp_Image_2024-06-26_at_18.36.46_3.webp
fQZBGVEID8i8eTQJ_WhatsApp_Image_2024-06-26_at_18.36.46_4.webp
0dIH5X6ofxDR5j36_WhatsApp_Image_2024-06-26_at_18.36.46_2.webp
ykHMmsQKXhq7LdXY_WhatsApp_Image_2024-06-26_at_18.36.45.webp
ZOtlsJMATo9njh8d_WhatsApp_Image_2024-06-26_at_18.36.46.webp

SPANISH

Alexa, play Just the two of us!
¿Cena al lado de la chimenea con una de mis personas favoritas en el mundo?
Quizás una de las experiencias más bonitas de este año...
Pienso que a veces solo necesitamos ser jóvenes y recolectar memorias, y me he propuesto ir construyendo de a poco mi propio álbum de vida.
Y en este album, algunos capítulos se cerraron de formas dolorosamente abruptas, y otras páginas donde quería escribir más historias se arrancaron. Pero me he propuesto llenar las páginas en blanco de amor y bonitas experiencias, en soledad y en compañía.
Estas fotografías de la cena, las copas de vino, pero sobre todo, la chimenea, lucen auténticas y fantásticas, a mi parecer. Quizás no son las mejoras capturas fotográficas de la vida pero en ellas sí quedó capturado un gran momento de mi vida, así que no podía dejar de compartirlas en mi Dapp de fotografías favorita :) 💙

ENGLISH
.

Alexa, play Just the two of us!
Dinner by the fireplace with one of my favorite people in the world?
Perhaps one of the most beautiful experiences this year?
I think sometimes we just need to be young and collect memories, and I've set out to slowly build my own life album.
And in this album, some chapters were closed in painfully abrupt ways, and other pages where I wanted to write more stories were torn out. But I have set out to fill the blank pages with love and beautiful experiences, in solitude and in company.
These photographs of the dinner, the wine glasses, but most of all, the fireplace, look authentic and fantastic, in my opinion. Maybe they are not the best photographic captures of life but they did capture a great moment of my life, so I couldn't help but share them on my favorite photo Dapp :) 💙



Todas las imágenes de esta publicación son de mi autoría, editadas en snapseed. El contenido también es original y propio.

All images in this post are my own, edited in snapseed. The content is also original and mine.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center