Visiting the doctor, improving my health - De visita al médico, mejorando mi salud. 🏥

Hello friends, how are you? ❤️ Happy start to the weekend, after a few days of absence, I return to you little by little, my health has not been good, I have been somewhat ill and not very able to create my crochet designs, that is why today I share with you my visit to the doctor on the day of yesterday and today.

Hola amigos como están? ❤️ Felíz inicio de fin de semana después de unos días de ausencia vuelvo con ustedes poco a poco, mi salud no ha estado buena he estado algo enferma y poco habilitada para crear mis diseños en crochet por eso hoy les comparto mi visita al médico el día de ayer y hoy.

Picsart_24-09-06_12-50-53-401.jpg

I had been feeling bad for a couple of weeks but this week the discomfort was very strong so I went to the doctor along with my daughters and the problem I am having is my gallbladder, the doctor indicates that normally the solution is surgery but they will do a follow-up with a treatment to see how it evolved and thus avoid the operation. Very honestly, I would not want the operation because we know what that entails, but if it is the solution I will do it. I hope to be able to create my crochet content very soon.

I can't eat anything currently I have a strict diet so here I was sharing a meal with my daughter where I ordered a whole wheat empanada and it didn't hurt me I hope that my treatment solves everything in the same way I will be telling you about my progress, a hug see you soon.

Me había sentido mal desde hace un par de semanas pero está semana fue muy fuerte los malestares así que asisti al médico junto con mis hijas y el problema que estoy presentando es mi vesícula, el doctor indica que normalmente la solución es operación pero me harán un seguimiento con un tratamiento para ver cómo evolucionó y asi evitar la operación muy honestamente no quisiera la operacion porque sabemos lo que eso implica pero de ser la solución lo hare, espero poder crear mi contenido de crochet muy pronto.

No puedo comer cualquier cosa actualmente tengo una dieta estricta así que aquí estaba compartiendo una comida con mi hija donde pedí una empanada integral y no me hizo daño espero que mi tratamiento si solucione todo de igual forma les estaré comentando mi progreso, un abrazo nos vemos pronto.

20240905_110956.jpg

20240905_114517.jpg

20240905_114310.jpg

20240905_114305.jpg

20240905_121011.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments