New Gloves for Xtreme Bike | Nuevos Guantes para Xtreme Bike



N4yHHz0eu0sjmg9O_IMG_20240627_180117.webp
2VGMsZ2l5od5H8So_IMG_20240626_095105.webp
WC3kZ5CiSwj0mM61_IMG_20240627_170925.webp
EjIYuf1efBv0dNJY_IMG_20240627_175902.webp
jznLAK3jKuecBYUC_IMG_20240627_171042.webp
EvLdkAkEiBHBWkID_IMG_20240627_180121.webp
C21Rs5ZQDteUsSeK_IMG_20240627_105105.webp
hNhZ0BymfOzYEUlY_IMG_20240627_105120.webp
UbojdnHOUYUNji63_IMG_20240627_170918.webp

English

Welcome one more day to my blog, I hope you are feeling great. I have been busy because of my jobs, because not only I have one, but apart from having my permanent job, I do other things. Because as you know in our country we have to solve, otherwise we are not conformist people and we have high aspirations, as in my case. However, this is not what I am here to tell you about. I want to tell you about my new accessory for my Xtreme Bike classes and it is my Sports Gloves.

I have a small startup of women's clothing and accessories called HiroShop and we also have the new service of Custom Orders from Shein 👜. In addition, to ordering things for our customers, I also order things for myself and my family. In the most recent order I ordered several little things, among these my new gloves.

When shopping at Shein it is important to check the comments on the product, as this will give us more information about the product and in many cases we will be able to see real photos. When looking for gloves there were of all types, shapes and colors, but I gave myself the task of reviewing the ones that caught my attention, I wanted them to have support on the wrists. So I found these, which I ordered. The SKU of the product is sc2403018195502310 in case you want to order it.

When the order arrived, I realized that the gloves were of quality, as I had read in the comments, they are one size so they fit the hands, I liked them a lot and I would order them again. How did you like them ?

See you soon! 💛

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)


Español

Bienvenidos un día más a mi blog, espero que se encuentren de maravilla. He estado ocupada por mis trabajos, porque no solo tengo uno, sino que aparte de tener mi trabajo fijo, hago otras cosas. Porque como saben en nuestro país tenemos que resolver, sino no somos personas conformistas y tenemos aspiraciones altas, como en mi caso. Sin embargo, no les vengo a hablar de esto. Quiero contarles sobre mi nuevo accesorio para mis clases de Xtreme Bike y se trata de mis Guantes Deportivos.

Yo tengo un pequeño emprendimiento de venta de ropa y accesorios para dama llamado HiroShop y también tenemos el nuevo servicio de Pedidos Personalizados de Shein 👜. Además, de pedir cosas para nuestros clientes, también pido cosas para mi y para mi familia. En el pedido más reciente pedí varias cositas, entre estas mis nuevos guantes.

A la hora de comprar en Shein es importante revisar los comentarios en el producto, puesto que esto, nos dara mayor información del mismo y en muchos casos podremos ver fotos reales. Al buscar los guantes habían de todos los tipos, formas y colores, pero me dí la tarea de revisar los que más me llamaban la atención, quería que además tuvieran soporte en las muñecas. Así que dí con estos, que pedí. El SKU del producto es sc2403018195502310 por si se animan a pedirlo.

Al llegar el pedido, me di cuenta de que los guantes eran de calidad, tal y como lo había leido en los comentarios, son talla unica así que se adaptan a la manos, me gustaron bastante y los volvería a pedir. ¿Qué tal les pareció?

¡Nos leemos! 💛

¡Gracias por llegar hasta aquí! | Thanks for making it this far!
¡Buenas Vibras para todos! | Good Vives for All!

Kerit Roberts


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments