Journaling with my Poooli Pocket Printer

Hi, Lifestyle Community! It’s my first time to post here and I am excited to you to share my Minimalist Journaling in the community. I feel like I’m a kid while doing this for real.

Should I buy a Poooli Pocket Printer?

November is my birthday month and I don’t mind having no birthday gift because of the typhoon that arrived in the first week of the month. After my birthday, an advertisement on FB keeps popping on my feed which is about a thermal printer.

At the same time, I’ve been watching reels about home organizing and home office organizing. Later on, journaling reels are showing already.

A Polaroid camera was really tempting but expensive. An idea popped up to my mind on printing my own photos which a pocket printer is just a good idea.

The company really has good marketing skills that I also went to their IG page to watch some videos they featured. I got convinced to buy one.

I searched for a nice notebook to start my journaling and thinking, what should I do with a notebook? The best thing to do is to write anything in French and English.

Unboxing Video

I got excited when it arrived. It was so well-packaged that I decided to keep all the boxes to re-use it.

Part 1

I chose the Pink color, it is so cute with the lights on. I got one free thermal paper non-adhesive.

Part 2

I also bought the thermal sticker papers. 1 box of 3 white rolls and 1 box of 3-roll mixed colors.

Test print video on Instagram

Screenshot (32).png

95C35B06-F85B-42B4-94F4-04210136D7DE.jpeg

Let’s do the test print.

Sneak preview

79AA3D7B-4F21-4B9F-9BAE-A92534B886ED.jpeg

I changed the thermal paper to thermal sticker papers. Here is the sneak preview.

They have a cool website as well, check it out here.

The price? Well, it’s the most expensive gadget for journaling. Ooops!

You can check out their Instagram for more inspiration in using the pocket printer.

And yes, I am excited to bring this with me while traveling.

I am so happy to see @calendulacraft who owns a Poooli pocket printer when she wrote an article about a guide on bullet journaling. And @hiddenblade showing her colorful pens and planners. I am more convinced to start my journaling and share it here on Hive. I am linking their articles in my article so that I can easily access them in one page if I want to read them again. :D

Next time, I will show you my minimalist and cheap accessories of my journaling.


Roxanne Tamayo - www.itravelrox.com

Welcome to iTravelRox! Roxanne Tamayo is a Cebuana who is a traveler. Now a mom of 2 kids and a wife. She is a travel blogger and a digital nomad. As a Virtual Assistant, she does a lot of things like content writing, WordPress web design, WP updates and maintenance, graphic design, and photo editing. She is into wedding photography, as well.

If you like iTravelRox's content, please don't forget to upvote and leave a comment. She will share a lot of stories about solo travels, motherhood, family travel, and working as a VA.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center