(ENG-TUR) BİR MEKAN ÖNERİSİ ‘KİNGDOM WAFFLE’ - A PLACE SUGGESTION 'KINGDOM WAFFLE'

Herkese selam! 💚
Uzun zamandır eğlenceli bir paylaşım yapmıyorum bunun farkındayım. Yoğun bir çalışma döneminden geçtim. Ülkemiz zor bir zamandan geçerken elimden gelen desteği verdim.
Ve izin günümde keşfettiğim bir yerden bahsetmek için buradayım.😍

Hello to everyone!💚
I haven't shared anything funny for a long time, I know that. I went through an intense working period. I gave my best support while our country was going through a difficult time.
And I'm here to talk about a place I discovered on my day off.😍

Dinlenmek için herkesin bir tercihi vardır. Benimki tercihim tatlı yemeye gitmek. Dün biraz dinlenmek ve iyi hissetmek için bir arkadaşımla beraber tatlı yemeye gittim. Yemediğim veya sevmediğim hiçbir tatlı yok diyebilirim. Ama bunların arasında biri var ki yıllardır benim için bir numara. 😍😍😍

Everyone has a preference for relaxation. My preference is to go for dessert. Yesterday I went to have dessert with a friend to get some rest and feel good. I can say that there is no dessert that I do not eat or dislike. There is one thing that has been number one for me for years. 😍😍😍

Bu Waffle denilen bir tatlı. Bu tatlı için un, süt, yumurta gibi temel malzemeler ile akışkan bir hamur elde ediliyor. Bu hamur özel üretilmiş girintili çıkıntılı bir makinada pişiriliyor. Ardından çikolata ve meyveler ile süslenip servis ediliyor. Eğer hala denemeyen varsa bir şans versin derim.

This is a dessert called Waffle. For this dessert, a fluid dough is obtained with basic ingredients such as flour, milk and eggs. This dough is cooked in a specially produced machine with indentations. It is then garnished with chocolate and fruit and served. If you haven't tried it yet, I'd say give it a shot.

Antalya’da bir çok ilimizde olduğu gibi waffle yapan bir çok mekan var. Biz Antalya’nın Konyaaltı semtinde sahil kısmında bulunan Kingdom Waffle’ye gittik. İç kısımda masalar vardı ama dışarda oturmayı tercih edip oturduk. Menü çok iştah açıcıydı. Neyi seçsem bilemedim. Hatta garson bunu anlayınca bir kağıt uzatıp kendi tatlımı yaratabileceğimi söyledi. Aslında çoğu Waffle satıcısı bunu uygular. Bu mekanda ayrıca fix seçenekler sunulmuş. Fiyatlar 120-150 TL aralığında değişiyordu. Sadece bir çeşit waffle fiyatının 200 TL üstünde olduğuna rastladım. Bu bir doğum günü wafflesiydi. Özel günler için sunulmuş bir tercih olduğu için garipsemedim.

There are many places that make waffles in Antalya, as in many other cities. We went to Kingdom Waffle, which is located on the beach in Antalya's Konyaaltı district. There were tables inside but we preferred to sit outside. The menu was very appetizing. I didn't know what to choose. Even when the waiter realized this, he handed me a piece of paper and said that I could create my own dessert. In fact, most Waffle vendors implement this. Fixed options are also offered in this place. Prices ranged from 120-150 TL. I just came across that the price of one kind of waffle is over 200 TL. It was a birthday waffle. I did not find it strange as it is a choice offered for special occasions.

Neyse kendim için sevdiğim malzeme ve çikolatalardan oluşan büyükçe bir Waffle yarattım. Bu uzun zamandır yememiş olmamın etkisiydi sanırım. Arkadaşım ise daha hafif bir seçenek olan atıştırma tabağı istedi. Siparişimizi beklerken sahildeki hareketliliği izleyip güzel havanın tadını çıkardık. Antalya’da kışın bile fazla soğuk bir hava hissetmedik. Ama son zamanlarda hava daha da güzelleşti.

Anyway, I created a big Waffle with my favorite ingredients and chocolates. I guess it was because I hadn't eaten in a long time. My friend, on the other hand, asked for a lighter option, a snack plate. While waiting for our order, we watched the activity on the beach and enjoyed the beautiful weather. We did not feel very cold weather in Antalya even in winter. But lately the weather has gotten even better.

Tatlılar geldi. Şu halime bir bakın. Evet, hepsini ben yedim. Lezzetine 10 üzerinden 8 diyebilirim. Çilek mevsimi olmadığı için içindeki çilekler çok hoşuma gitmedi. Bunun dışında tadı gayet güzel, çikolatası yeterliydi.

Desserts have arrived. Take a look at my state. Yes, I ate them all. I would say 8 out of 10 for its taste. Since it is not strawberry season, I did not like the strawberries in it. Other than that, the taste was very good, the chocolate was enough.

Tatlımı yedikten sonra hem elimi yıkamak için hem de mekanın içini görmek için masadan ayrıldım.
İçerde birkaç masa olduğunu belirtmiştim. Ama çok geniş ve ferah bir ortam diyemem. Masalar arasında fazla bir boşluk yok. Üst katına çıktığımda burada masa olmadığını görüyorum. Üst kata servis yapmıyorlar. Hem zaten biraz karanlıktı. Lavabonun girişi yapay çiçekler ile süslenmiş. Bunlar hoşuma gitti. Hijyene de dikkat ettikleri belliydi.

After I ate my dessert, I left the table both to wash my hands and to see the interior of the place.
I mentioned that there are a few tables inside. But I cannot say that it is a very large and spacious environment. There is not much space between tables. When I go upstairs, I see that there are no tables here. They don't serve upstairs. It was already a little dark. The entrance to the sink is decorated with artificial flowers. I like these. It was obvious that they also paid attention to hygiene.

Yürüyüş yapıp yediklerimizi eritmek için mekandan ayrıldık. Kişi başı içecekler dahil 150 TL gibi bir ücret ödedik. Burası tekrar tercih edebileceğim bir mekan diyebilirim. Sizle hem bu mekanı hem de günümü paylaşmak istedim. Umarım herkes çok güzel bir hafta sonu geçirir.

We left the place to take a walk and melt our food. We paid a fee of 150 TL per person including drinks. I can say that this is a place I would choose again. I wanted to share both this place and my day with you. Hope everyone is having a great weekend.

Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim.
Bir sonraki yazımda görüşmek üzere.

Thank you for reading.
See you in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center