🥑🥗Salad day | Día de ensalada 🥗🥑



NqWp3P9IdkfoyMGl_IMG-20240626-WA0007.webp
BnVrpFJZ4CyknFgI_IMG-20240626-WA0009.webp

yBljg39sHo8r6eRQ_IMG-20240626-WA0011.webp

drNhRyThyEREPACO_IMG-20240626-WA0012.webp


The day was a bit tough today and I decided to treat myself to this salad. This is, for now, my favorite salad place in the city. It's very close to my house and they occasionally have a two-salad and drink special for $10. We ordered the special: one to go and the other I ate right there. This is the salad I like the most here. It has lettuce, chicken, avocado, corn, bacon, tomato, yellow cheese, and smoked dressing. The drink is a lemon and chia water that's incredibly refreshing. Eating this salad always puts me in a good mood and makes my day feel lighter and better. I've been trying out recipes to make it at home, but the dressing is a bit tricky for me.

What food makes your day?

Thanks always for reading and being there. 💛

El día de hoy estuvo un poco pesado y decidí regalarme esta ensalada. Este es, por ahora, mi sitio favorito de ensaladas en la ciudad. Queda muy cerca de mi casa y de vez en cuando tienen una promoción de dos ensaladas y bebida por $10. Pedimos la promoción: una para llevar y la otra me la comí ahí mismo. Esta es la ensalada que más me gusta de aquí. Tiene lechugas, pollo, aguacate, maíz, tocino, tomate, queso amarillo y aderezo ahumado. La bebida es un agua de limón y chía que refresca muchísimo. Comerme esta ensalada siempre me pone de buen humor y hace que mi día se sienta más liviano y mejore. He estado ensayando recetas para poder hacerla en casa, pero se me complica un poco el aderezo.

¿Qué comida te arregla el día?

Gracias siempre por leer y por estar. 💛


NKsLx14KBIIfMjch_IMG-20240626-WA0008.webp

ensalada.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now