My experience with natural medicine //Mi experiencia con la medicina natural

IMG-20240809-WA0025.jpg


Hello friends, nice to visit you once again, I hope you are well.

When we are asked, how are you?
We say out of politeness and positive mind, "Fine" 👍 and that's good to keep us optimistic about health. But are we really well?

"We'll know that when we go to the doctor out of obligation or responsibility."

In my case, it was a mix of both, for sure we all have that sense of responsibility when it comes to our health, or at least most people do.

Sure, due to circumstances we sometimes neglect ourselves a little bit, it's very sad to say, but that's the way it is, not all of us have the possibilities to have a complete checkup of our health. And that makes the problem increase, sometimes without knowing it.

IMG-20240809-WA0016.jpg

My experience:

Today I will share with you my experience. After the pandemic, I felt very strange. That virus left some after-effects in us, my husband also felt the same way. So we evaluated our situation and moved near the city of Caracas in Venezuela.

The change stressed me at first, new job, new apartment, new climate, among others... Until I got seriously ill, thank God the bosses were very good to me and gave me a few days to take care of my health.

I was attended by general practitioners, then I was referred to a nephrologist and he detected a nephritic colic. I had to undergo kidney tests to determine what was going on.

IMG-20240809-WA0021.jpg

Until I decided to go to this doctor on the recommendation of some friends. He is an internist, biologist, Immunocellular, among others.

He did a complete computerized checkup. Where he found the exact kidney problem as the nephrologist told me and where the stone was going.

And other things that I also have and did not know, but already have with me for a long time, including stress - Dysbiosis - inflammation - thyroid.

The doctor is also a pharmacologist, so he gives you the medicines you have to take for the time he indicates, along with ozone therapy and footbath as it was in my case.

IMG-20240809-WA0018.jpgIMG-20240809-WA0019.jpgIMG-20240809-WA0020.jpg

The improvement was immediate, I felt full of energy and desire to carry out my activities. Before, I was very tired and without energy.

My skin also improved a lot, the medicine helps in the aesthetic part, the doctor told me you will love me after the treatment ☺️😍 and if it is true I love him and I recommend it to everyone who needs it.

He has not discharged me yet, I have to finish the therapies and come back for the current checkup. I hope everything in me is improving, the truth is I feel much better, it is a challenge to comply with the diet, but I make the effort.

IMG-20240809-WA0014.jpgIMG-20240809-WA0013.jpg

Here are the doctor's social networks, he also does it online in case you need him.
@drpsicoinmunointegrativo @psicodermoestetica57
Dr. Augusto j. Gonzalez C

It was a pleasure sharing my experience with you, I hope you find it useful.


IMG-20240618-WA0004.jpg


IMG-20240809-WA0025.jpg


Hola amigos, encantada de visitarlos una vez más, espero estén bien.

Cuando nos preguntan, ¿cómo estás?
Decimos por cortesía y mente positiva: "Bien" 👍 y eso es bueno mantenernos optimista con respecto a la salud. Pero, ¿en realidad estamos bien?

"Eso lo sabremos cuando vamos al médico por obligación o por responsabilidad."

En mi caso, fue una mezcla de ambas, de seguro todos tenemos ese sentido de responsabilidad cuando se trata de nuestra salud, o por lo menos la mayoría de las personas la tenemos.

Claro, por circunstancias a veces nos descuidamos un poco, es muy triste decirlo, pero es así, no todos tenemos las posibilidades de hacernos un chequeo completo de nuestra salud. Y eso hace que el problema aumente, a veces sin saberlo.

IMG-20240809-WA0016.jpg

Mi experiencia:

Hoy les compartiré mi experiencia. Después de la pandemia, me sentí muy extraña. Ese virus dejó algunas secuelas en nosotros, mi esposo también se sentía igual. Así que evaluamos nuestra situación y nos mudamos cerca de la ciudad de caracas en Venezuela.

El cambio me estresó al principio, nuevo trabajo, nuevo apartamento, nuevo clima, entre otros… Hasta qué me enfermé de gravedad, gracias a Dios los jefes se portaron muy bien conmigo y me dieron unos días para atender mi salud.

Me atendieron médicos generales, luego me refirieron al nefrólogo y él detectó un cólico nefrítico. Tenía que hacerme estudios en el riñón para determinar que estaba pasando.

IMG-20240809-WA0021.jpg

Hasta que decidí acudir a este doctor por recomendación de unos amigos. Él es internista, biológico, Inmunocelular, entre otros.

Me hizo un chequeo completo computarizado. Donde dio con el problema exacto del riñón como me dijo el nefrólogo y por donde iba el cálculo.

Y otras cosas que también tengo y no sabía, pero ya tienen conmigo mucho tiempo, entre ellas estrés - Disbiosis - inflamación - tiroides.

El doctor también es farmacológico, así que te da las medicinas que tienes que tomar por el tiempo que él indique, junto con ozonoterapia y pediluvio como fue en mi caso.

IMG-20240809-WA0018.jpgIMG-20240809-WA0019.jpgIMG-20240809-WA0020.jpg

La mejoría fue Inmediata, me sentí llena de energía y ganas de realizar mis actividades. Antes estaba muy cansada y sin energías.

Mi piel también mejoró muchísimo, la medicina ayuda en la parte estética, el doctor me dijo me vas a amar después del tratamiento ☺️😍 y si es verdad lo amo y a todo el que lo necesite lo recomiendo.

Todavía no me ha dado el alta, tengo que terminar las terapias y volver por el chequeo actual. Espero que todo en mí esté mejorando, la verdad me siento mucho mejor, es todo un reto cumplir con la dieta, pero hago el esfuerzo.

IMG-20240809-WA0014.jpgIMG-20240809-WA0013.jpg

Aquí les dejo las redes sociales del doctor, también lo hace online por si llegas a necesitarlo.
@drpsicoinmunointegrativo @psicodermoestetica57
Dr. Augusto j. González C

Fue un gusto compartir mi experiencia con ustedes, espero les sea útil.

banner.gif

Own main image, edited with Canva.com resource, free version.
Own images captured with my husband's personal phone, Redmi 9 C.
Separator with the word Spanish, created in Canva.
My own text translated from Spanish to English with DeepL.com.
Banner created with resources from Canva .com free version.

  • Imagen principal propia, editada con recurso de Canva.com versión gratis.
  • Imágenes propias capturadas con el teléfono personal de mi esposo Redmi 9 C.
  • Separador con la palabra Español, creado en Canva.
  • Texto de mi autoría traducido del español al inglés con DeepL.com
  • Banner creado con recursos de canva .com versión gratis.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center