Mi diary. Visit to Catalano Home center.

Hello, I hope you are well, I have never written a diary but reviewing the community I saw this option and I find it interesting, so I'm going to try, my first diary below.

Yesterday I woke up early, awakened by a kiss from my beloved wife who always has this habit that I like because she does it with great affection. We chatted briefly and after the routine cleaning and a cup of coffee, I proposed to my wife to leave the walk for the afternoon because I had to go out to do some pending errands outside the municipality. Since I don't have a car, I had to take the bus and the one who gets up early, as the saying goes, gets the clear water, I proposed to support her with the breakfast because I know that she is overwhelmed with her work and I try to support her.

I took the opportunity to go out with my children, I accompanied them to the high school and then continued to the bus stop to take a bus to Porlamar, when I got there I took the opportunity to take pictures of the church, this is a hobby that I enjoy a lot, the church San Nicolas de Bari is very nice, its dome is very striking. I could not stay long because I was looking for prices, we recently expanded our house, we built a small plate to place some tanks, we have thought of making an aerial tank of blocks that seems a good option but it is always good to study well the panorama and look for prices of tanks before making decisions to avoid regrets later.

Hola, espero estén bien, nunca he escrito un diario pero revisando la comunidad ví esta opción y me parece interesante, así que lo voy a intentar, mi primer diario a continuación.

El día de ayer me levanté temprano,despertado por un beso de mi amada esposa quien siempre tiene esta costumbre que me gusta porque lo hace con mucho afecto. Conversamos brevemente y luego del aseo rutinario y tomar un cafecito, le propuse a mi esposa dejar la caminata para la tardecita porque tenía que salir a hacer unas diligencias pendientes fuera del municipio. Como no temgo carro me toca agarrar autobus y el que se levanta temprano como reza el dicho agarra el agua clara.Le propuse apoyarla con el deasyuno porque sé que ella sr abruma con su trabajo y trato de apoyarla.

Aproveché de salir junto con mis hijos, los acompañé hasta el liceo y luego seguí hasta la parada para tomar un autobus hasta Porlamar, al llegar allí aproveché de tomar fotos a la iglesia , este es un hobbie que disfruto bastante, la iglesia San Nicolás de Bari es muy bonita, su cúpula muy llamativa. No podía quedarme mucho porqe estaba en la búsqueda de precios, recientemente ampliamos en nuestra casa , se construyó una placa pequeña para colocar unos tanques, hemos pensado en hacer un tanque aéreo de bloques que nos parece una buena opción pero siempre es bueno estudiar bien el panorama buscar precios de tanques antes de tomar decisiones para no arrepentirnos luego.

After running errands downtown, I took a bus that left me near the Catalano Mall, very famous here in Margarita Island, like everything else as a result of the economic crisis it is noted that there is not as much merchandise as before but what I was looking for were the tanks and iron pipes if they had them, so I could compare prices, I also asked in a nearby establishment. The plastic tanks also have durability, the cement tank has the advantage that the water stays fresh, it gets less dirty, but its construction requires materials and labor.

I bought a faucet for the bathroom, nails, which I needed to not come empty-handed, luckily I took a quick bus and arrived home at noon, because the morning flies by in the morning, when I arrived I was greeted by our always faithful dog, he is attached to us, at first I did not want to have him in the house because of the lack of space but one ends up getting attached to these animals. I had lunch and talked with my wife about prices, advantages, disadvantages, you know how these things are, you have to consult with your partner.

I started to watch TV for a while lying down on the furniture, I dozed for a few minutes because I am not a long napper during the day. In the afternoon I went out to pick up the bag of food delivered by the clap system, they had not delivered it for a long time, well, even if it was a failure, what can we do. I returned to accompany my wife as we had planned, we walked along the beach, tourists were enjoying the beach sun, a nice view, I am lucky to be here, until next time.

Después de hacer diligencias en el centro, tomé un autobus que me dejó cerca del Centro Comercial Catalano, muy famoso acá en la isla de Margarita, como todo a raíz de la crisis económica se nota que ya no hay tanta mercancía como antaño pero lo que estaba buscando que eran los tanques y tubos de hierro si los tenían, así que pude comparar precios, también pregunté en un establecimiento cercano. Los tanques plásticos también tienen durabilidad, el de cemento tiene la ventaja que el agua se matiene fresca, se ensucia menos, pero su construcción requiere materiales, pago de mano de obra.

Compré una llave para el baño, clavos, que necesitaba para no venirme con las manos vacías, por suerte tomé un autobus rápido y llegué a mi casa al mediodía, porque la mañana se va volando en ese corre corre.Al llegar me recibió nuestro perro siempre fiel, está apegado a nosotros, al principio no quería tenerlo en la casa por la falta de espacio pero uno termina encariñandose con estos animalitos. Almorcé y conversé con mi esposa sobre precios, ventajas, desventajas, ya saben como son estas cosas, uno tiene que consultar con su pareja.

Me puse a ver tv un rato recostado en el mueble, dormité por unos minutos porque no soy de siestas largas en el día. En la tarde salí a retirar la bolsa de alimentos que entrega el sistema clap, hacía tiempo no la entregaban , bueno agarrando aunque sea fallo , que le vamos a hacer. Regresé para acompañar a mi esposa como lo habíamos previsto , caminamos por la paya, turistas disfrutaban del sol playero, una linda vista, soy afortunado por estar acá, hasta una próxima vez

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center